Plugins - AddToAny Share Buttons - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Pixels
zh_TW: px

en: AddToAny Follow
zh_TW: AddToAny 追蹤

en: Follow buttons link to your social media.
zh_TW: 與這個網站相關的社交網路服務追蹤連結。

en: AddToAny Share
zh_TW: AddToAny 分享

en: Share buttons for sharing your content.
zh_TW: 用於讓使用者分享這個網站內容的分享按鈕。

en:  pixels from left of content
zh_TW:  px，從內容的左側計算

en:  pixels or wider
zh_TW:  px 時隱藏按鈕

en: Hide on desktop screens
zh_TW: 桌面裝置螢幕大於或等於

en:  pixels from left or right
zh_TW:  px，從左側或右側計算

en:  pixels from top
zh_TW:  px，從頂端計算

en:  pixels or less from the bottom
zh_TW:  px 時隱藏按鈕

en: Hide when page is scrolled
zh_TW: 頁面從尾端計算，捲動至少於或等於

en:  pixels or more from the top
zh_TW:  px 時隱藏按鈕

en: Hide until page is scrolled
zh_TW: 頁面從頂端計算，捲動至多於或等於

en:  pixels or narrower
zh_TW:  px 時隱藏按鈕

en: Hide on mobile screens
zh_TW: 行動裝置螢幕小於或等於

en: Enter a %1$sCSS selector%2$s, or group of selectors, that match the HTML element you want to attach to.
zh_TW: 請輸入符合要附加的 HTML 元素的 %1$sCSS 選取器%2$s或選取器群組。

en: Attach to
zh_TW: 附加位置:

en: Show count
zh_TW: 顯示計數

en: foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Custom&hellip;
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en:  pixels
zh_TW:  px

en: To customize AddToAny, click "AddToAny" in the Settings menu.
zh_TW: 如需自訂這個網站的 AddToAny，請點擊 [設定] 選單中的 [AddToAny]。

en: Thanks for following!
zh_TW: 感謝追蹤！

en: Thanks for sharing!
zh_TW: 感謝分享！

en: Center docked
zh_TW: 停駐於中央固定位置

en: Attach to content
zh_TW: 附加至內容

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Share Buttons
zh_TW: 分享按鈕

en: Icon Style
zh_TW: 圖示樣式

en: Icon Size:
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸:

en: Display at the %s of media pages
zh_TW: 顯示於媒體頁面%s

note: Description of the plugin
en: Share buttons for your pages including AddToAny's universal sharing button, Facebook, Mastodon, LinkedIn, Pinterest, WhatsApp and many more.
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 網站新增將內容分享至包含 AddToAny、Facebook、Mastodon、WhatsApp、Pinterest、Reddit、Threads 等服務的分享按鈕及跟隨圖示。

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Below you can add special CSS code for AddToAny.
zh_TW: 請在下方欄位為 AddToAny 新增依據網站需求所撰寫的 CSS 程式碼。

en: Additional CSS
zh_TW: 附加的 CSS

en: Additional JavaScript
zh_TW: 附加的 JavaScript

en: %s URL:
zh_TW: %s 網址:

en: AddToAny Settings
zh_TW: AddToAny 設定

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Add/Remove Services
zh_TW: 新增/移除服務

en: Search the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/add-to-any">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 或是搜尋<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/add-to-any" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>。

en: See the <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/add-to-any/faq/">FAQs</a>.
zh_TW: 請參閱<a href="https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/add-to-any/faq/" target="_blank">常見問題集</a>。

en: Need support?
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？

en: <a href="https://www.addtoany.com/share#title=WordPress%20Share%20Plugin%20by%20AddToAny.com&amp;url=https%3A%2F%2Fwordpress.org%2Fplugins%2Fadd-to-any%2F">Share it</a> and follow <a href="https://www.addtoany.com/">AddToAny</a> on <a href="https://www.facebook.com/AddToAny" target="_blank">Facebook</a> &amp; <a href="https://twitter.com/AddToAny" target="_blank">Twitter</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.addtoany.com/share#title=由%20AddToAny.com%20開發的%20WordPress%20分享外掛&amp;url=https%3A%2F%2Ftw.wordpress.org%2Fplugins%2Fadd-to-any%2F" target="_blank">分享這個外掛</a>並在 <a href="https://www.facebook.com/AddToAny" target="_blank">Facebook</a> 及 <a href="https://twitter.com/AddToAny" target="_blank">Twitter</a> 上追蹤 <a href="https://www.addtoany.com/" target="_blank">AddToAny</a>。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/add-to-any/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank">Give it a 5 star rating</a> on WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 請在 WordPress.org 上給予 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/add-to-any/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank">5 星評等</a>。

en: Like this plugin?
zh_TW: 喜歡這個外掛嗎？

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Are you sure you want to delete all AddToAny options?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除全部 AddToAny 選項？

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Horizontal Buttons
zh_TW: 橫向按鈕

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移量

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Responsiveness
zh_TW: 尺寸回應方式

en: Right docked
zh_TW: 停駐於右側固定位置

en: Left docked
zh_TW: 停駐於左側固定位置

en: Vertical Buttons
zh_TW: 直向按鈕

en: AddToAny &quot;floating&quot; share buttons stay in a fixed position even when the user scrolls.
zh_TW: 即使使用者捲動畫面，AddToAny 的浮動分享按鈕也會停駐於畫面的固定位置。

en: Most sites should not use this option. By default, AddToAny loads asynchronously and most efficiently. Since many visitors will have AddToAny cached in their browser already, serving AddToAny locally from your site will be slower for those visitors. If local caching is enabled, be sure to set far future cache/expires headers for image files in your <code>uploads/addtoany</code> directory.
zh_TW: 請注意，絕大多數的網站不需要啟用這項設定。依照預設，AddToAny 會以非同步及最有效率的方式載入。由於許多網站訪客會將 AddToAny 快取至他們所使用的瀏覽器中，因此提供這個網站伺服器本機的 AddToAny 快取會比網站訪客的快取還慢。如果伺服器本機的快取已啟用，請務必為 <code>uploads/addtoany</code> 目錄中的圖片檔案設定保留期限夠長的快取/到期標頭。

en: Cache AddToAny locally with daily cache updates
zh_TW: 每日更新伺服器本機的 AddToAny 快取

en: Specify the URL of the directory containing your custom icons. For example, a URL of <code>//example.com/blog/uploads/addtoany/icons/custom/</code> containing <code>facebook.png</code> and <code>twitter.png</code>. Be sure that custom icon filenames match the icon filenames in <code>plugins/add-to-any/icons</code>. For AddToAny's Universal Button, select Image URL and specify the URL of your AddToAny universal share icon (<a href="#" onclick="document.getElementsByName('A2A_SHARE_SAVE_button_custom')[0].focus();return false">above</a>).
zh_TW: 請指定儲存自訂圖示的目錄網址。舉例來說，<code>facebook.png</code> 及 <code>twitter.png</code> 儲存於網址 <code>//example.com/blog/uploads/addtoany/icons/custom/</code> 中。請注意，自訂圖示檔案名稱與 <code>plugins/add-to-any/icons</code> 中的圖示檔案名稱必須相符。針對 AddToAny 的通用按鈕，請在<a href="#" onclick="document.getElementsByName('A2A_SHARE_SAVE_button_custom')[0].focus();return false">上方</a>設定 AddToAny 通用按鈕圖示的圖片網址。

en: Filename extension
zh_TW: 檔案名稱的副檔名

en: Use custom icons. URL:
zh_TW: 使用自訂圖示。圖示網址:

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced users should explore AddToAny's <a href="https://www.addtoany.com/buttons/customize/wordpress" target="_blank">additional options</a>.
zh_TW: 進階使用者請參考 AddToAny 的<a href="https://www.addtoany.com/buttons/customize/wordpress" target="_blank">其他選項說明文件</a>。

en: Below you can add special JavaScript code for AddToAny.
zh_TW: 請在下方欄位為 AddToAny 新增依據網站需求所撰寫的 JavaScript 程式碼。

en: See <a href="widgets.php" title="Theme Widgets">Widgets</a> and <a href="options-general.php?page=addtoany&action=floating" title="AddToAny Floating Share Buttons">Floating</a> for additional placement options. For advanced placement, see <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/add-to-any/faq/">the FAQs</a>.
zh_TW: 如需設定額外的位置選項，請前往 [<a href="widgets.php" title="佈景主題小工具">小工具</a>] 及 [<a href="options-general.php?page=addtoany&action=floating" title="AddToAny Floating Share Buttons">浮動</a>] 分頁進行設定。如需設定進階位置，請參閱<a href="https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/add-to-any/faq/" target="_blank">常見問題集</a>。

note: translators: 1: Position in content 2: Name of the custom post type
en: Display at the %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: 顯示於 [%2$s] 內容類型單篇內容%1$s

en: Display at the %s of pages
zh_TW: 顯示於頁面%s

en: Display at the %s of excerpts
zh_TW: 顯示於內容摘要%s

en: Display at the %s of posts in the feed
zh_TW: 顯示於資訊提供中的內容%s

en: Display at the %s of posts on archive pages
zh_TW: 顯示於彙整頁面內容%s

en: Display at the %s of posts on the front page
zh_TW: 顯示於首頁內容%s

en: Display at the %s of posts
zh_TW: 顯示於內容%s

en: Placement
zh_TW: 位置

en: Share this:
zh_TW: 分享這篇內容:

en: Sharing Header
zh_TW: 分享標題

en: None
zh_TW: 均不使用

en: This option will disable universal sharing. Are you sure you want to disable universal sharing?
zh_TW: 這項設定會停用通用按鈕。確定要停用通用按鈕？

en: Text only
zh_TW: 僅顯示文字

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Universal Button
zh_TW: 通用按鈕

en: Choose the services you want below. &nbsp;Click a chosen service again to remove. &nbsp;Reorder services by dragging and dropping as they appear above.
zh_TW: 在下方依據需求選取需要的服務，再次點擊服務便能移除選取的服務，在上方預覽圖示位置使用拖放方式便能將服務重新排序至所需順序。

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: Floating
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: AddToAny Share Settings
zh_TW: AddToAny 分享設定

en: top &amp; bottom
zh_TW: 上方及下方

en: top
zh_TW: 上方

en: bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Show sharing buttons.
zh_TW: 顯示分享按鈕。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: More&#8230;
zh_TW: 進一步了解...

en: Email program
zh_TW: 電子郵件程式

en: Send from any email address or email program
zh_TW: 透過任何電子郵件地址或電子郵件程式傳送

en: Add to your favorites
zh_TW: 新增至 [我的最愛]

en: Press Ctrl+D or \u2318+D to bookmark this page
zh_TW: 按下 Ctrl+D 或 \u2318+D 將這個頁面加入書籤

en: Bookmark in your browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中加入書籤

en: Subscribe via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件訂閱

en: Share via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件分享

en: Powered by
zh_TW: 開發團隊:

en: Instantly find any service to add to
zh_TW: 立即尋找想要新增的服務

en: Find service(s)
zh_TW: 尋找服務

en: Show less
zh_TW: 顯示較少

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享
