en to zh_TW translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有存取這個頁面的權限。

en: Enabling specific comment types will allow these notes/comments to be added or displayed wherever they normally appear throughout your site, even when regular comments are disabled. These comment types will also be protected from deletion and will not appear in the "Delete Comments" interface.
zh_TW: 啟用特定留言類型後，即使停用一般留言功能，仍能新增或顯示這些注意事項/留言內容。這些留言類型會收到保護而無法刪除，同時也不會顯示在 [刪除留言項目] 介面中。

en: Currently, we support WordPress 6.9+ block notes (note type). This option will allow block notes to function even when regular comments are disabled.
zh_TW: 目前我們支援 WordPress 6.9 或更新版本的區塊編輯器 [注意事項] 功能 ([注意事項] 類型)。這個選項能在一般留言功能關閉時，讓區塊編輯器的 [注意事項] 功能仍能正常運作。

en: Enable Certain Comment Types
zh_TW: 啟用特定留言類型

en: Allowed Comment Types Settings
zh_TW: 開放的留言類型設定

en: Comments are disabled.
zh_TW: 留言功能已停用。

en: Notes - WordPress 6.9+ (note)
zh_TW: 注意事項: WordPress 6.9 或更新版本的 [注意事項] 功能

en: When enabled, existing approved comments will remain visible even when new comments are disabled. This allows you to stop spam while preserving your existing comment discussions.
zh_TW: 啟用這項功能後，即使發佈留言的功能已停用，現有已核准的留言仍會繼續顯示。這項設定可以讓網站管理員在阻擋垃圾留言的同時，保留現有留言的討論內容。

en: Existing Comments Display Settings
zh_TW: 現有的留言顯示設定

en: Show Existing Comments
zh_TW: 顯示現有的留言

en: Complete overview of comment disable settings and configuration.
zh_TW: 停用留言相關設定及組態的完整概觀。

en: Excluded Roles
zh_TW: 排除的使用者角色

en: Role-based Exclusions
zh_TW: 依據使用者角色排除

en: Site-wide Settings
zh_TW: 全站設定

en: Network Active
zh_TW: 已於多站網路中啟用

en: REST API Comments
zh_TW: REST API 留言功能

en: XML-RPC Comments
zh_TW: XML-RPC 留言功能

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Disabled Post Types
zh_TW: 停用留言功能的內容類型

en: Disabled Post Types Count
zh_TW: 停用留言功能的內容類型計數

en: Global Disable Active
zh_TW: 全域停用留言功能

en: Total Comments
zh_TW: 留言總數

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Plugin Configured
zh_TW: 外掛已完成組態

en: Comment Status
zh_TW: 留言狀態

en: Not applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: translators: %s: disabled post types.
en: Comments are disabled for: %s
zh_TW: 內容類型 [%s] 的留言功能已停用

en: Comments are enabled everywhere
zh_TW: 全站留言功能已停用

en: Comments are disabled for multiple specific content types
zh_TW: 多個內容類型的留言功能已停用

en: Comments are disabled for both posts and pages
zh_TW: 內容類型 [文章] 及 [頁面] 的留言功能已停用

en: Comments are disabled only for pages
zh_TW: 僅內容類型 [頁面] 的留言功能已停用

en: Comments are disabled only for blog posts
zh_TW: 僅部落格文章的留言功能已停用

en: Comments are disabled site-wide for all content types
zh_TW: 全站全部內容類型的留言功能已停用

en: Sites pagination
zh_TW: 網站分頁

en: Number of items to display per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示的項目數量

en: List of available sites
zh_TW: 可供使用的網站清單

en: Search sites
zh_TW: 搜尋網站

en: Select or deselect all sites
zh_TW: 全選/取消全選網站

en: Save all disable comments settings
zh_TW: 儲存全部 Disable Comments 設定

en: Toggle REST API comments. When enabled, this will prevent comments from being submitted through the REST API.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉 REST API 留言功能。啟用這項功能後，便會防止使用 REST API 提交留言。

en: Toggle XML-RPC comments. When enabled, this will prevent comments from being submitted through XML-RPC.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉 XML-RPC 留言功能。啟用這項功能後，便會防止使用 XML-RPC 提交留言。

en: Avatar Display Settings
zh_TW: 個人頭像顯示設定

en: Select user roles to exclude
zh_TW: 選取使用者角色以執行

en: Role-based Exclusion Settings
zh_TW: 依據使用者角色排除設定

en: Available post types
zh_TW: 可供使用的內容類型

en: Select Specific Post Types
zh_TW: 選取指定內容類型

en: Global Comment Settings
zh_TW: 全域留言設定

en: Site-wide Settings Control
zh_TW: 全站設定控制項

en: Disable Comments Settings
zh_TW: Disable Comments 設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected comments? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定要刪除選取的留言？這項操作無法復原。

en: Permanently delete all selected comments
zh_TW: 永久刪除選取的全部留言

en: Delete Spam Comments
zh_TW: 刪除垃圾留言

en: Available comment types
zh_TW: 可供使用的留言類型

en: Delete By Comment Types
zh_TW: 依據留言類型刪除

en: Available post types for deletion
zh_TW: 可供刪除的內容類型

en: Select Post Types for Comment Deletion
zh_TW: 選取要刪除留言的內容類型

en: Select where to delete comments
zh_TW: 選取要刪除留言的位置

en: This action will permanently delete all comments and comment types from your Posts, Pages, and Custom Post Types. If you have WooCommerce installed, your order notes will also be deleted.
zh_TW: 這項操作會永久刪除這個網站上的全部留言及文章、頁面及自訂內容類型中的留言類型。如果這個網站有採用 WooCommerce，則訂單備註也會一併刪除。

en: Show Items:
zh_TW: 顯示項目:

en: No subsite found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的子網站。

en: Search by domain name...
zh_TW: 依據網域名稱搜尋...

en: 0 selected
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: Exclude Disable Comments Settings Based On User Roles
zh_TW: 依據使用者角色排除 Disable Comments 外掛設定

en: Disable comments in the following sites:
zh_TW: 在以下網站停用留言功能:

en: Enable Site Wise settings
zh_TW: 啟用 [多站網路子網站個別設定]

en: Delete comments in the following sites:
zh_TW: 在以下網站刪除留言:

en: This will exclude all the above settings for the selected user roles.
zh_TW: 這項設定會為選取的使用者角色排除上方全部設定。

en: Logged out users
zh_TW: 已登出的使用者

en: Enabled Avatar on your entire site.
zh_TW: 在這個網站啟用個人頭像。

en: Disabled Avatar on your entire site.
zh_TW: 在這個網站停用個人頭像。

en: Enabled Comments via REST API.
zh_TW: 透過 REST API 啟用留言功能。

en: Enabled Comments via XML-RPC.
zh_TW: 透過 XML-RPC 啟用留言功能。

en: This will change Avatar state from your entire network. If you want to change the Avatar setting specifically on your subsites by enabling site-wise settings, select "Don't change" from here.
zh_TW: 這項設定會變更整個多站網路子網站的個人頭像狀態。如果需要啟用網站層級設定變更子網站的個人頭像設定，請選取 [不要變更]。

en: Enable Avatar
zh_TW: 啟用個人頭像

en: Don't Change
zh_TW: 不要變更

en: Avatar settings:
zh_TW: 個人頭像設定:

en: This will change Avatar state from your entire site.
zh_TW: 這項設定會變更這個網站的個人頭像狀態。

en: Disable Avatar
zh_TW: 停用個人頭像

en: All the underneath settings (except Avatar settings) will be applied for these selected sub sites.
zh_TW: 下方除了個人頭像設定之外的全部設定，均會套用至選取的子網站。

en: This will permanently delete spam comments everywhere on your website.
zh_TW: 這項設定會永久刪除這個網站上的全部垃圾留言項目。

en: Permanently delete all spam comments on your WordPress website
zh_TW: 永久刪除這個 WordPress 網站上的全部垃圾留言項目

en: Spam:
zh_TW: 垃圾留言:

en: All spam comments have been deleted.
zh_TW: 全部垃圾留言已刪除。

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select your sub-sites where you want to delete comments.
zh_TW: 請選取要刪除留言的子網站。

[ctx: Tab Name]
en: Delete Comments
zh_TW: 刪除留言項目

[ctx: Tab Name]
en: Disable Comments
zh_TW: 停用留言功能

en: This site will be controlled by the network admin until you click the "Save Changes" button.
zh_TW: 這個網站在網站管理員點擊 [儲存設定] 前，均由多站網路管理員控制。

en: If you enable Site Wise settings, you need to configure your "Disable Comments" settings individually on every website in the network.
zh_TW: 啟用 [多站網路子網站個別設定] 後，多站網路的 Disable Comments 外掛功能必須個別在子網站中進行設定。

en: Version
zh_TW: 目前版本:

en: Turning on these settings will disable any comments made on your website via XML-RPC or REST API specifications.
zh_TW: 啟用這些設定後，便能使用 XML-RPC 或 REST API 方式停用這個網站上任何留言功能。

en: Disable Comments via REST API
zh_TW: 透過 REST API 停用留言功能

en: Disable Comments via XML-RPC
zh_TW: 透過 XML-RPC 停用留言功能

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: You can disable comments made on your website using WordPress specifications.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在這個網站上使用

en: Disable Comments With API
zh_TW: 使用 API 停用留言功能

en: Disabling comments will also disable trackbacks and pingbacks. All comment-related fields will also be hidden from the edit/quick-edit screens of the affected posts. These settings cannot be overridden for individual posts. Comments will be visible on all other post types.
zh_TW: 停用留言功能後，也會一併停用引用通知及自動引用通知。全部與留言功能相關的欄位，都會在套用這項設定的內容類型的 [編輯] 及 [快速編輯] 畫面中予以隱藏，且這些設定無法為個別文章/頁面進行變更。留言功能會顯示於其他未停用這項功能的內容類型。

en: On Specific Post Types:
zh_TW: 指定內容類型:

en: This will disable comments from every page and post on your website. Use this setting if you do not want to show comments anywhere.
zh_TW: 這項設定會停用這個網站每篇文章及頁面的留言功能。如果全站都不需要留言功能，請使用這項設定。

en: Disable comments globally on your entire website
zh_TW: 網站全域停用留言功能

en: Configure the settings below to disable comments globally or on specific types of posts.
zh_TW: 在下方設定要全域或在指定內容類型停用留言功能。

en: Disable Comments For WordPress Pages
zh_TW: 停用 WordPress 頁面留言功能的方式

en: Disable Comment For WordPress Media Files
zh_TW: 停用 WordPress 媒體檔案留言功能的方式

en: Disable Comments For Some Particular Post
zh_TW: 停用特定文章留言功能的方式

en: How to Disable Comments on Specific Types Of Posts
zh_TW: 停用指定內容類型留言功能的方式

en: How To Use Disable Comments Plugin With WP-CLI
zh_TW: Disable Comments 搭配 WP-CLI 的使用方式

en: What Does This Disable Comments Plugin Do
zh_TW: Disable Comments 外掛的功能為何

en: Read Our Tutorials
zh_TW: 參考我們的教學課程

en: Delete Certain Comment Types:
zh_TW: 刪除指定留言類型的留言項目:

en: This will remove existing comment entries for the selected post type(s) in the database and cannot be reverted without a database backup.
zh_TW: 這項設定會在資料庫中移除選取的內容類型的留言項目。如果沒有先行備份，這項操作無法復原。

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Permanently delete all comments on your WordPress website
zh_TW: 永久刪除這個 WordPress 網站上的全部留言項目

en: These settings will permanently delete comments for your entire website, or for specific posts and comment types.
zh_TW: 這些設定會永久刪除全站或指定文章及留言類型的留言項目。

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意事項:

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私權

en: Terms Of Service
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Docs
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Support Forum
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇

en: All Plugins
zh_TW: 全部外掛

en: About Us
zh_TW: 關於我們

en: Just Deactivate
zh_TW: 僅停用

en: Submit and Deactivate
zh_TW: 傳送並停用

en: Submitting form
zh_TW: 傳送表單

en: Please share the reason
zh_TW: 煩請告知原因

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: It's a temporary deactivation
zh_TW: 暫時停用外掛

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
zh_TW: 無法透過這個外掛達成使用目的

en: Please share which plugin
zh_TW: 煩請告知是哪個外掛

en: I found a better plugin
zh_TW: 找到更適合的外掛

en: I no longer need the plugin
zh_TW: 不再使用這個外掛

en: Before you deactivate the plugin, would you quickly give us your reason for doing so?
zh_TW: 在停用這個外掛前，能否撥空讓我們了解原因？

en: Sorry to see you go
zh_TW: 很遺憾你不再使用

en: No Thanks.
zh_TW: 謝謝，不用了

en: Sure, I'd like to help
zh_TW: 可以，我願意提供協助

en: What we collect.
zh_TW: 進一步了解我們會收集哪些資料

en: We can't detect any plugin information. This is most probably because you have not included the code in the plugin main file.
zh_TW: 系統偵測不到任何外掛資訊。最有可能的原因是外掛主要檔案中並未包含必要的程式碼。

en: Disable Comments via REST API.
zh_TW: 透過 REST API 停用留言功能。

en: Disable Comments via XML-RPC.
zh_TW: 透過 XML-RPC 停用留言功能。

note: translators: %s: post types to be disabled in network
en: Custom post types: %s.
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型: %s。

note: translators: %s: post types to be enabled
en: Comments enabled for %s.
zh_TW: 內容類型 [%s] 的留言功能已啟用。

note: translators: %s: post types to be disabled
en: Comments disabled for %s.
zh_TW: 內容類型 [%s] 的留言功能已停用。

en: Comments is disabled everywhere.
zh_TW: 全站留言功能已停用。

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: We collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and plugin usage information. Your site URL, WordPress & PHP version, plugins & themes and email address to send you the discount coupon. This data lets us make sure this plugin always stays compatible with the most popular plugins and themes. No spam, I promise.
zh_TW: 這個外掛會收集非敏感性診斷資料及外掛使用方式資訊，包含網站網址、WordPress、PHP、外掛、佈景主題等版本資訊，以及用於傳送折價優惠的電子郵件地址。這些資料只會用來讓我們確保外掛能與最多的熱門外掛及佈景主題保持相容性，並保證不會用來傳送垃圾郵件。

en: Want to help make Disable Comments even better?
zh_TW: 想要協助 Disable Comments 變的更好嗎？

en: Deleting comments by comment type will remove existing comment entries of the selected comment type(s) in the database and cannot be reverted without a database backup.
zh_TW: 這項設定會在資料庫中移除選取的留言類型的留言項目。如果沒有先行備份，這項操作無法復原。

en: Default (no type)
zh_TW: 預設 (沒有類型)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Allows administrators to globally disable comments on their site. Comments can be disabled according to post type. You could bulk delete comments using Tools.
zh_TW: 讓網站管理員為整個網站停用留言功能，亦可依據內容類型停用留言功能，並在 [工具] 選單中提供批次刪除留言項目的功能。

[ctx: settings menu title]
en: Disable Comments
zh_TW: 停用留言功能

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: translators: %s: URL to Disabled Comment settings page.
en: The <strong>Disable Comments</strong> plugin is active, but isn't configured to do anything yet. Visit the <a href="%s">configuration page</a> to choose which post types to disable comments on.
zh_TW: <strong>Disable Comments</strong> 外掛已啟用，但尚未進行任何設定。請至<a href="%s">外掛設定頁面</a>進行設定，選取要停用哪些內容類型的留言功能。

note: translators: %s: disabled post types.
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

note: translators: %s: disabled post types.
en: Note: The <em>Disable Comments</em> plugin is currently active, and comments are completely disabled on: %s. Many of the settings below will not be applicable for those post types.
zh_TW: 注意事項: <strong>Disable Comments</strong> 外掛目前已啟用，留言功能會在 [%s] 中完全停用。以下所列設定並不適用於那些內容類型。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version no.
en: Disable Comments requires WordPress version %s or greater.
zh_TW: Disable Comments 需要 WordPress %s 版或更新版本。

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: On Certain Post Types:
zh_TW: 指定內容類型:

en: Total Comments:
zh_TW: 留言總數:

en: Custom post types:
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型:

en: Only the built-in post types appear above. If you want to disable comments on other custom post types on the entire network, you can supply a comma-separated list of post types below (use the slug that identifies the post type).
zh_TW: 只有內建的內容類型會顯示於上方。如果想在整個多站網路中為自訂內容類型停用留言功能，請在下方提供以逗號分隔的內容類型清單。請填入可辨識內容類型的代稱。

en: Everywhere:
zh_TW: 全域:

en: All comments have been deleted
zh_TW: 全部留言已刪除。

en: No comments are available for deletion.
zh_TW: 沒有留言可供刪除。

en: Delete Comments
zh_TW: 刪除留言項目

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/disable-comments/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/disable-comments/
