Plugins - Nimble Page Builder - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1092 entries)

en: Enjoying Nimble Builder ? Share a review
zh_CN: 喜欢Nimble Builder吗？请给我们点评价

en: Text alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Width : auto or custom
zh_CN: 宽度：自动或自定义

en: 3 columns, call to actions
zh_CN: 3栏，行动号召

en: z-index
zh_CN: Z-index

en: Height, vertical alignment, z-index for the
zh_CN: 的高度、垂直对齐方式、Z-index

en: Find inspiration
zh_CN: 发现灵感

en: add animations to anything
zh_CN: 添加动画或其他任何效果

en: Animation settings for the
zh_CN: 动画设置 ->

en: Horizontal alignment can only be applied with a custom module width < to the parent column's width
zh_CN: 水平对齐只能应用到自定义模块宽度 < 父列的宽度

en: View in live demo
zh_CN: 观看演示视频

en: Width and horizontal alignment for the
zh_CN: 宽度和垂直对齐设置 ->

note: Description of the plugin
en: Simple and smart companion that allows you to insert sections into any existing page, create landing pages or entire websites including header and footer.
zh_CN: 简单只能的小工具，允许您插入内容片段到任何页面，创建登录页面或整个网站，包括页眉和页脚。

en: Images fill space and are centered without being stretched
zh_CN: 图像填满空间并居中，不拉伸

en: 3 columns, call to action
zh_CN: 3栏，行动号召

en: 3 columns
zh_CN: 3 栏

en: 4 column
zh_CN: 4 栏

en: 2 columns, call to actions, image carousel
zh_CN: 2列，行动号召，图像轮播

en: Custom image height
zh_CN: 自定义图像高度

en: custom CSS on a per section basis.
zh_CN: 每个片段的基础CSS

en: Sections for teams
zh_CN: 团队片段的自定义CSS

en: Restrict users
zh_CN: 限制用户

en: Nimble Image
zh_CN: Nimble 图像

en: Privacy policy consent is required
zh_CN: 需要同意隐私政策

en: I have read and agree to the privacy policy.
zh_CN: 我已阅读并同意隐私政策。

en: Consent message
zh_CN: 同意消息

en: Display a checkbox for privacy policy consent
zh_CN: 显示同意隐私策略复选框

en: sticky header, header over content, sticky footer, search icon, hamburger color, ...
zh_CN: 粘性页眉、内容上方的页眉、粘性页脚、搜索图标、汉堡菜单颜色 ...

en: Pro feature
zh_CN: 专业版功能：

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: Unlock more features with Nimble Builder Pro
zh_CN: 使用Nimble Builder Pro解锁更多功能

en: Color value
zh_CN: 颜色值

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select default color
zh_CN: 选择默认颜色

en: Clear color
zh_CN: 清除颜色

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Custom javascript code is not executed when customizing.
zh_CN: 自定义时不执行自定义JavaScript代码。

en: Removing a section cannot be undone. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 删除部分无法撤消，确定要继续吗？

en: Save as new section
zh_CN: 保存为新片段

en: Activate the debug mode when customizing
zh_CN: 在自定义编辑器中启用调试模式

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Nimble Builder Options
zh_CN: Nimble Builder选项

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Explore Nimble Builder knowledge base
zh_CN: 探索 Nimble Builder 知识库

en: Nimble Builder knowledge base
zh_CN: Nimble Builder 知识库

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 说明文档

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Filter templates
zh_CN: 筛选模板

en: Error when processing templates
zh_CN: 处理模板时出错

en: Template removed
zh_CN: 模版已删除

en: Template saved
zh_CN: 模板已保存

en: A title is required
zh_CN: 标题是必需的

en: Remove this template
zh_CN: 删除此模版

en: Use this template
zh_CN: 使用此模版

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 上次修改

en: You need to login to view this content.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能查看此内容。

en: Enable image lazy-loading
zh_CN: 启用图像懒加载

en: Rich Text Editor
zh_CN: 富文本编辑器

en: When this option is unchecked, Nimble Builder will not import images and use instead the url of the original images.
zh_CN: 如果未选中此选项，Nimble Builder不会导入图像，而是使用原始图像 URL。

en: Import images in your media library.
zh_CN: 将图像导入到媒体库

en: Import exceeds server response time, try to uncheck "import images" option.
zh_CN: 导入超时，请尝试取消选中“导入图像”选项。

en: Pick a template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Remove template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Update template
zh_CN: 更新模板

en: Save template
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: Removing a template cannot be undone. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 删除模板无法撤消。确定继续吗？

en: Template description
zh_CN: 模板说明

en: Template title
zh_CN: 模板标题

en: Remove template(s)
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Update a template
zh_CN: 更新模板

en: Save as new template
zh_CN: 另存为新模板

en: Save as a template
zh_CN: 另存为模板

en: Inject non priority assets dynamically in the page only when needed.
zh_CN: 仅在需要时才动态注入非优先资源。

en: SCRIPTS
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Preload Google fonts
zh_CN: 预加载Google字体

en: Print generated stylesheets inline
zh_CN: 内联生成的样式表

en: STYLESHEETS
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Defer loading video backgrounds
zh_CN: 推迟加载视频背景

en: LAZY LOADING
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Defer loading off screen images
zh_CN: 推迟加载可是屏幕外的图像

en: Flex-box is a CSS standard used to specify the layout of HTML pages. Using flex-box can make it easier to center the content of shortcodes.
zh_CN: Flexbox是一个用于指定HTML页面布局的CSS标准。使用 Flexbox可以使短代码的内容更容易居中。

en: Use a flex-box wrapper
zh_CN: 使用一个 Flexbox

en: Lazy loading images improves page load performances.
zh_CN: 延迟加载图像可提高页面加载性能。

en: Lazy load images
zh_CN: 延迟加载图片

en: Use a global custom breakpoint for responsive columns
zh_CN: 对响应列使用全局自定义断点

en: %s When enabled, this custom breakpoint is applied not only to responsive columns but also to all by-device customizations, like alignment for example.
zh_CN: %s  启用后，此自定义断点不仅会应用于响应列，还会应用于所有按设备自定义，例如对齐。

en: Apply this breakpoint to all by-device customizations
zh_CN: 将此断点应用于所有按设备定制

en: Use a custom breakpoint for responsive columns
zh_CN: 对响应列使用自定义断点

en: Horizontal text alignment
zh_CN: 水平文字对齐

en: Refresh preview
zh_CN: 刷新预览

en: The section cannot be moved lower.
zh_CN: 此片段无法下移。

en: The section cannot be moved higher.
zh_CN: 此片段无法上移。

en: Overlay color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Set an optional start and end time in seconds
zh_CN: 设置可选的开始和结束时间（以秒为单位）

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Not recommended if you don't use a self-hosted video file
zh_CN: 如果您不使用自托管视频文件，则不建议使用

en: Play on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设置上播放

en: Set an optional delay in seconds before playing the video
zh_CN: 在播放视频之前设置可选的延迟时间（以秒为单位）

en: Play after a delay
zh_CN: 播放延时

en: Loop infinitely
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Video link from YouTube, Vimeo, or a self-hosted file ( mp4 format is recommended )
zh_CN: 来自YouTube，Vimeo或自托管文件的视频链接（建议使用mp4格式）

en: Video link
zh_CN: 视频链接

en: Video background
zh_CN: 背景视频

en: Use a video background
zh_CN: 使用背景视频

en: Image background
zh_CN: 图像背景

en: Posts per page
zh_CN: 每页文章数

en: Display pagination links
zh_CN: 显示分页链接

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Newer
zh_CN: 更新文章

en: Older
zh_CN: 更多文章

en: %1$s sent a message from %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s从%2$s发送了一条消息

en: ALIGNMENT
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: 2) once selected an area, you can add and edit the WordPress widgets in it in the %1$s.
zh_CN: 2）然后，您可以在 %1$s 中添加和编辑WordPress小工具。

en: 1) Select a widget area in the dropdown list,
zh_CN: 1）在下拉列表中选择一个小工具区域，

en: This module allows you to embed any WordPress widgets in your Nimble sections.
zh_CN: 该模块允许您在Nimble片段中嵌入任何WordPress小部件。

en: Someone
zh_CN: 某人

en: TEXT OPTIONS
zh_CN: 文本选项

en: Text styling is always inherited in this order : section > column > module settings > module content
zh_CN: 文本样式始终按以下顺序继承：片段>列>模块设置>模块内容

en: Note : some modules have text settings in their module content tab. Those settings are applied first, before those below.
zh_CN: 注意：某些模块在其模块内容选项卡中具有文本设置。 这些设置将优先应用，然后再应用以下设置。

en: These options allows you to export and import global sections like a global header-footer.
zh_CN: 这些选项使您可以像全局页眉-页脚一样导出和导入全局节。

en: Some of the imported sections need a location that is not active on this page. For example, if you are importing a global header footer, you need to activate the Nimble site wide header and footer, in "Site wide header and footer" options.
zh_CN: 一些需要位置的导入片段未在页面激活。 例如，如果要导入全局页眉页脚，则需要在“全局页眉页脚”选项中激活Nimble全局页眉页脚。

en: Export / Import global sections
zh_CN: 导出/导入全局片段

en: Edit with Nimble Builder
zh_CN: 可视化编辑

en: Continue building with Nimble
zh_CN: 继续使用Nimble创作

en: Hamburger button alignment
zh_CN: 汉堡按钮对齐

en: Menu items alignment
zh_CN: 菜单项对齐

en: A shortcode is a WordPress-specific code that lets you display predefined items. For example a trivial shortcode for a gallery looks like this [gallery].
zh_CN: 简码是WordPress专用代码，可让您显示预定义的项目。 例如，画廊的一个简短的短代码看起来像这个[gallery]。

en: Write the shortcode(s) in the text editor
zh_CN: 在文本编辑器中使用简码

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Click to edit the shortcode module.
zh_CN: 点击编辑短代码模块。

en: Content style
zh_CN: 内容样式

en: Border bottom color
zh_CN: 底部边框颜色

en: BORDER BOTTOM
zh_CN: 底部边框

en: Border bottom weight
zh_CN: 底部边框宽度

en: Text color when active
zh_CN: 激活时的文字颜色

en: COLOR AND BACKGROUND
zh_CN: 颜色和背景

en: Backround color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Title style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: BORDER
zh_CN: 边框

en: Display one item expanded at a time
zh_CN: 一次展开一项

en: Display first item expanded
zh_CN: 展开第一项

en: Accordion options : font style, borders, background, ...
zh_CN: 手风琴选项：字体样式，边框，背景，…

en: You may use some html tags in the "text" tab of the editor.
zh_CN: 您可以在编辑器的“文本”选项卡中使用一些html标记。

en: Title on mouse over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时的标题

en: Item collection
zh_CN: 手风琴项目

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Click to start adding items.
zh_CN: 点击添加项目。

en: Accordion title
zh_CN: 折叠标题

en: Module Content
zh_CN: 模块内容

en: Option type
zh_CN: 选项类型

en: Note : you can adjust the text color and / or use a color overlay to improve accessibility of your text content.
zh_CN: 注意：您可以调整文本颜色和/或使用颜色覆盖来改善文本内容的可访问性。

en: Image & Text Carousel
zh_CN: 图片和文本幻灯

en: Color of the active pagination bullet
zh_CN: 激活圆点颜色

en: Color of the navigation arrows
zh_CN: 导航箭头的颜色

en: Hide arrows and bullets on mobiles
zh_CN: 在移动设置上隐藏箭头和圆点

en: NAVIGATION
zh_CN: 导航

en: None
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Bullets only
zh_CN: 只有圆点

en: Arrows only
zh_CN: 只有箭头

en: Arrows and bullets
zh_CN: 箭头和圆点

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: SLIDER HEIGHT
zh_CN: 滑块高度

en: Pause autoplay on mouse over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时暂停自动播放

en: Infinite loop
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Delay between each slide in milliseconds (ms)
zh_CN: 每张幻灯片之间的延迟（以毫秒为单位）

en: Note that the autoplay is disabled during customization.
zh_CN: 请注意，自定义期间禁用了自动播放。

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Nimble wizard ensures that the images fill all available space of the carousel in any devices, without blank spaces on the edges, and without stretching the images.
zh_CN: Nimble向导可确保图像填充任何设备中轮播的所有可用空间，边缘不留空白，并且不拉伸图像。

en: Adapt images to carousel's height
zh_CN: 图像高度自适应

en: Adapt images to carousel's width
zh_CN: 图像宽度自适应

en: Nimble wizard
zh_CN: Nimble 向导

en: Image layout
zh_CN: 图像布局

en: Slider options : height, autoplay, navigation...
zh_CN: 滑块选项：高度，自动播放，导航…

en: COLOR OVERLAY
zh_CN: 颜色叠加

en: Apply a color overlay
zh_CN: 使用颜色叠加

en: A color overlay is usually recommended when displaying text content on top of the image. You can customize the color and transparency in the global design settings of the carousel.
zh_CN: 在图像顶部显示文本内容时，通常建议使用彩色叠加。 您可以在轮播的全局设计设置中自定义颜色和透明度。

en: Color overlay
zh_CN: 颜色叠加

en: SPACING
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing of the text content
zh_CN: 文字内容的间距

en: ALIGNMENTS
zh_CN: 对齐

en: FONT OPTIONS
zh_CN: 字体选项

en: You may use some html tags in the "text" tab of the editor. You can also use the following template tags referring to the image attributes : %1$s
zh_CN: 您可以在编辑器的“文本”选项卡中使用 HTML 标签，或者使用以下模板标记来引用图像属性：%1$s

en: Text content
zh_CN: 文字内容

en: Add text content
zh_CN: 添加文字内容

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: This is the text displayed on mouse over. You can use the following template tags referring to the image attributes : %1$s
zh_CN: 这是鼠标悬停时显示的文本。 您可以使用以下模板标记来引用图像属性：%1$s

en: Slide collection
zh_CN: 滑块内容

en: Click to start adding images.
zh_CN: 点击添加图像。

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Build sections in live preview with Nimble Builder
zh_CN: 使用 Nimble 生成器在实时预览中构建片段

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Build with Nimble Builder
zh_CN: 可视化编辑

en: Click to start adding social icons.
zh_CN: 点击添加社交图标。

en: Spacing of the icons wrapper
zh_CN: 图标包装的间距

en: Space between icons
zh_CN: 图标之间的间距

en: Icons size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Design options : size, spacing, alignment,...
zh_CN: 设计选项：尺寸，间距，对齐方式，…

en: Open link in a new browser tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: This is the text displayed on mouse over.
zh_CN: 这是鼠标悬停时显示的文本。

en: Enter the full url of your social profile (must be valid url).
zh_CN: 输入您的社交资料的完整网址（必须为有效网址）。

en: Social link url
zh_CN: 社交链接网址

en: Icon collection
zh_CN: 图标内容

en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Social Profiles
zh_CN: 社交资料

en: Already used fonts
zh_CN: 已使用的字体

en: GLOBAL STYLE OPTIONS FOR HEADINGS
zh_CN: 标题全局样式选项

en: Link underlining on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标经过时下划线

en: Not underlined
zh_CN: 无下划线

en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Link underlining
zh_CN: 链接下划线

en: Links color on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标经过时的链接颜色

en: GLOBAL STYLE OPTIONS FOR LINKS
zh_CN: 全局链接样式选项

en: Links color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Inherits your active theme's option when not set.
zh_CN: 没有设置时，继承主题设置。

en: GLOBAL TEXT STYLE
zh_CN: 全局文字样式

en: Global text options for Nimble sections
zh_CN: 全局文本选项

en: A simple about us section with 2 columns
zh_CN: 关于我们的简单片段，2列

en: About us sections
zh_CN: 关于我们片段

en: Column width in percent
zh_CN: 百分比分栏宽度

en: This is a single-column section with a width of 100%. You can act on the internal width of the parent section, or adjust padding and margin.
zh_CN: 这是宽度为100％的单列片段。 您可以作用于父片段的内部宽度，也可以调整内距和外距。

en: There are currently no available beta features to test.
zh_CN: 当前没有可用的测试版功能可供测试。

en: Check this option to try the upcoming features of Nimble Builder.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可尝试Nimble Builder即将推出的功能。

en: Nimble site wide header and footer
zh_CN: Nimble全局页头页脚

en: simple header with a logo on the left and a menu on the right
zh_CN: 简单标题，左边带有徽标，右边是菜单

en: Apply a shadow effect when hovering with the cursor
zh_CN: 用光标悬停时应用阴影效果

en: Start building
zh_CN: 开始创作

en: Content blocks padding
zh_CN: 内容块内距

en: Text blocks alignment
zh_CN: 文字块对齐方式

en: (opens in a new window)
zh_CN: （在新窗口中打开）

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: News & release notes
zh_CN: 新闻和发行注记

en: Nimble Builder & %s Overview
zh_CN: Nimble Builder和%s概述

en: Nimble Builder Overview
zh_CN: Nimble Builder概述

en: posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Metas
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Post titles
zh_CN: 发布标题

en: Grid text settings : fonts, colors, ...
zh_CN: 网格文字设置：字体，颜色，…

en: Display comment number
zh_CN: 显示评论数量

en: Display date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Display author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Display categories
zh_CN: 显示分类目录

en: Post metas : author, date, category, tags,...
zh_CN: 文章元数据：作者，日期，类别，标签，…

en: Use a placeholder image when no post thumbnail is set
zh_CN: 未设置帖子缩略图时使用占位符图像

en: Tip : the height is in percent of the image container's width. Applying a height of 100% makes the image square.
zh_CN: 提示：高度以图像容器宽度的百分比表示。 设置100％的高度可使图像变为正方形。

en: Thumbnail height
zh_CN: 缩略图的高度

en: Apply a custom height to the thumbnail
zh_CN: 为缩略图设置自定义高度

en: Note that Nimble Builder will let browsers choose the most appropriate size for better performances.
zh_CN: 请注意，Nimble Builder将使浏览器选择最合适的尺寸以获得更好的性能。

en: This allows you to select a preferred image size among those generated by WordPress.
zh_CN: 这使您可以从WordPress生成的图像中选择首选图像尺寸。

en: Select the source image size of the thumbnail
zh_CN: 选择缩略图尺寸

en: The post thumbnail can be set as "Featured image" when creating a post.
zh_CN: 创建文章时，可以将文章缩略图设置为“精选图片”。

en: Display post thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示帖子缩略图

en: Post thumbnail settings : size, design...
zh_CN: 文章缩略图设置：大小，设计…

en: Space between rows
zh_CN: 两行之间的间距

en: Space between columns
zh_CN: 列间空格

en: Define custom spaces between columns and rows
zh_CN: 定义行列之间的空间

en: Space between text blocks
zh_CN: 文字块间距

en: Excerpt length in words
zh_CN: 文章摘要长度

en: Display the post excerpt
zh_CN: 显示文章摘要

en: Display the post title
zh_CN: 显示文章标题

en: Reorganize image and content vertically on smartphones devices
zh_CN: 在智能手机设备上垂直重组图像和内容

en: Reorganize image and content vertically on tablet devices
zh_CN: 在平板电脑设备上垂直重组图像和内容

en: Width of the image's column (in percent)
zh_CN: 图像列的宽度（百分比）

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Posts layout : list or grid
zh_CN: 文章布局：列表或网格

en: Oldest to newest
zh_CN: 最新到最新

en: Newest to oldest
zh_CN: 最新到最旧

en: Order posts by
zh_CN: 文章排序方式

en: Display posts that have "all" of these categories
zh_CN: 显示「同时」具有这些类别的文章

en: Display posts that have these categories. Multiple categories allowed.
zh_CN: 显示具有这些类别的文章，可以设置多个类别。

en: Filter posts by category
zh_CN: 根据分类筛选文章

en: Number of posts
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Main grid settings : layout, number of posts, columns,...
zh_CN: 主网格设置：布局，文章数，列，…

en: Post Grid
zh_CN: 文章网格

en: Grid layout
zh_CN: 分栏布局

en: List layout
zh_CN: 列表布局

en: % comments
zh_CN: %s 条评论

en: 1 comment
zh_CN: 1 条评论

en: 0 comments
zh_CN: 暂无评论

en: This will remove the sections displayed on global scope locations. Local scope sections will not be impacted.
zh_CN: 此操作将删除全局位置上显示的片段，页面范围部分不会受到影响。

en: Remove the sections displayed globally
zh_CN: 从全局移除此片段

en: Check this option if you want to keep the existing sections of this page, and combine them with the imported ones.
zh_CN: 如果要保留此页面的现有片段，并将其与导入的片段合并，请选中此选项。

en: Combine the imported sections with the current ones.
zh_CN: 合并当前片段和导入的片段。

en: EXPORT
zh_CN: 导出

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正在上传…

en: Cancel import
zh_CN: 取消导入

en: Import in existing locations
zh_CN: 导入到现有位置

en: Import without modification
zh_CN: 无需修改即可导入

en: Some of the imported sections need a location that is not active on this page. Sections in missing locations will not be rendered. You can continue importing or assign those sections to a contextually active location.
zh_CN: 一些需要位置的导入片段未在页面激活。 缺少位置的片段将不会显示。 您可以继续导入或将这些片段分配到此页面上已激活的位置。

en: Be sure to import a file generated with Nimble Builder export system.
zh_CN: 确保导入使用Nimble Builder导出系统生成的文件。

en: Select the file to import and click on Import button.
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件，然后单击“导入”按钮。

en: IMPORT
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Some image(s) could not be imported
zh_CN: 未能导入部分图片

en: Import failed, file problem
zh_CN: 导入失败，文件问题

en: Import failed, invalid file content
zh_CN: 导入失败，文件内容有误

en: File successfully imported
zh_CN: 成功导入文件

en: Missing file
zh_CN: 缺少文件

en: The current page has no available locations to import Nimble Builder sections.
zh_CN: 当前页面没有可以导入 Nimble Builder 的位置。

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Nimble Builder : you have nothing to export. Start adding sections to this page!
zh_CN: Nimble Builder : 没有可以导出的内容，请先添加一些片段到这个页面！

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export / Import
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Nimble Builder : you need to publish before exporting.
zh_CN: Nimble Builder : 导出之前需要先发布。

en: Reset the sections displayed in global locations
zh_CN: 重置显示到全局的片段

en: Reset failed
zh_CN: 未能完成重置

en: Tooltip text on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时的工具提示文本

en: Main quote content
zh_CN: 主要引用内容

en: Add Link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
zh_CN: 搜索或使用上下箭头键选择一个项目。

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh_CN: 未指定搜索字词， 显示最近的项目。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Or link to existing content
zh_CN: 或链接到现有内容

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文字

en: Enter the destination URL
zh_CN: 输入目标 URL

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_CN: 下一组格式化快捷方式将在您键入或在同一段落中的纯文本周围插入时应用。 按Escape或“撤消”按钮以撤消。

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_CN: 当按下Enter键时，以下格式化快捷方式将被替换。 按Escape或“撤消”按钮以撤消。

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
zh_CN: 当使用这些格式快捷方式之一加上空格后开始新段落时，格式将自动应用。 按Backspace或Escape撤消。

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
zh_CN: 要将焦点移至其他按钮，请使用Tab或箭头键。 要将焦点返回到编辑器，请按Escape键或使用其中一个按钮。

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
zh_CN: 警告：链接已插入，但可能有错误，请测试一下。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Letter
zh_CN: 字符

en: Elements path
zh_CN: 元素路径

en: Editor toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑器工具条

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
zh_CN: 编辑器菜单（启用时）

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
zh_CN: 内联工具栏（当选择了图像，链接或预览时）

en: Focus shortcuts:
zh_CN: 聚焦快捷键：

en: Additional shortcuts,
zh_CN: 其他快捷键，

en: Default shortcuts,
zh_CN: 默认快捷键，

en: Classic Block Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 经典块快捷键

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Link options
zh_CN: 链接选项

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Paste URL or type to search
zh_CN: 粘贴网址或输入要搜索的内容

en: No alignment
zh_CN: 不对齐

en: Distraction-free writing mode
zh_CN: 免打扰模式

en: Read more...
zh_CN: 阅读更多…

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh_CN: 插入分页标签

en: Insert Read More tag
zh_CN: 插入更多标签

en: Toolbar Toggle
zh_CN: 工具栏切换

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持直接访问剪贴板。 请改用键盘快捷键或浏览器的编辑菜单。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_CN: 如果离开这个页面，你所做的更改将丢失。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
zh_CN: 富文本区域。 按Alt-Shift-H可获得帮助。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
zh_CN: 富文本区域。 按Alt-Shift-H可获得帮助。

en: If you&#8217;re looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
zh_CN: 如果要从Microsoft Word粘贴富文本内容，请尝试关闭此选项。 编辑器将自动清除从Word粘贴的文本。

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
zh_CN: 粘贴现在处于纯文本模式。 现在将内容粘贴为纯文本，直到您关闭此选项为止。

note: translators: word count
en: Words: %s
zh_CN: 单词：%s

en: Show invisible characters
zh_CN: 显示不可见字符

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
zh_CN: 显示块

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
zh_CN: 插入模板

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Cell spacing
zh_CN: 单元格间距

en: Cell padding
zh_CN: 单元格内距

en: Cell type
zh_CN: 单元格类型

en: Row type
zh_CN: 行类型

en: Column group
zh_CN: 列群组

en: Row group
zh_CN: 行群组

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
zh_CN: 横向对齐

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
zh_CN: 纵向对齐

en: Caption
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Split table cell
zh_CN: 拆分单元格

en: Merge table cells
zh_CN: 合并单元格

en: Copy table row
zh_CN: 复制行

en: Cut table row
zh_CN: 剪切行

en: Delete column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Paste table row after
zh_CN: 粘贴表格到后面

en: Paste table row before
zh_CN: 粘贴表格到前面

en: Insert column after
zh_CN: 在后面插入列

en: Insert column before
zh_CN: 在前面插入列

en: Insert row after
zh_CN: 在下面插入行

en: Insert row before
zh_CN: 在上面插入行

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
zh_CN: 页头

en: Header cell
zh_CN: 标题单元格

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
zh_CN: 单元格

[ctx: table columns]
en: Cols
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: table column]
en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Border color
zh_CN: 框线颜色

en: Table cell properties
zh_CN: 单元格属性

en: Table row properties
zh_CN: 表格行属性

en: Table properties
zh_CN: 表格属性

en: Delete table
zh_CN: 删除表格

en: Insert table
zh_CN: 插入表格

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加到词典

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
zh_CN: 全部忽略

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
zh_CN: 全部替换

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Find and replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
zh_CN: 整个单词

[ctx: find/replace]
note: translators: previous
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Could not find the specified string.
zh_CN: 找不到指定的字符串。

en: No color
zh_CN: 没有颜色

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义…

en: Custom color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: The URL you entered seems to be an external link. Do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
zh_CN: 您输入的URL似乎是一个外部链接。 是否添加 http:// 前缀？

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address. Do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh_CN: 您输入的URL似乎是一个电子邮件地址，是否添加mailto: 前缀？

en: URL
zh_CN: 網址

en: Text to display
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Target
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Insert link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Remove link
zh_CN: 移除链接

en: Insert/edit link
zh_CN: 插入/编辑链接

en: Restore last draft
zh_CN: 恢复到上一个草稿

en: Horizontal space
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Horizontal line
zh_CN: 水平线

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Paste as text
zh_CN: 作为文字粘贴

en: Page break
zh_CN: 分页符

en: Nonbreaking space
zh_CN: 不间断空间

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情符号

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Special character
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Insert video
zh_CN: 插入视频

en: Paste your embed code below:
zh_CN: 在下面插入嵌入代码：

en: Alternative source
zh_CN: 备用来源

en: Poster
zh_CN: 海报

en: Insert/edit media
zh_CN: 插入/编辑媒体

en: Media
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Insert/edit code sample
zh_CN: 插入/编辑代码示例

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 内容索引

en: Insert date/time
zh_CN: 插入日期/时间

en: Date/time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 面积

en: Image description
zh_CN: 图像描述

en: Vertical space
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Constrain proportions
zh_CN: 约束比例

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Insert/edit image
zh_CN: 插入/编辑图像

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Title
zh_CN: 标签

en: Robots
zh_CN: 机器人

en: Document properties
zh_CN: 文档属性

en: Id should start with a letter, followed only by letters, numbers, dashes, dots, colons or underscores.
zh_CN: ID应该以字母开头，之后只能是字母，数字，破折号，点，冒号或下划线。

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
zh_CN: 锚

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
zh_CN: 小写罗马数字

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
zh_CN: 大写罗马数字

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
zh_CN: 大写英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
zh_CN: 小写英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
zh_CN: 小写希腊字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
zh_CN: 圆点

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
zh_CN: 方块

en: Numbered list
zh_CN: 数字列表

en: Bulleted list
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: Visual aids
zh_CN: 视觉辅助

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Decrease indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: Increase indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Font Sizes
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Source code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Clear formatting
zh_CN: 清除浮动

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: HTML elements]
en: Inline
zh_CN: 行内

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式化的

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: TinyMCE]
note: translators: block tags
en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 标题 6

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 标题 5

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: New document
zh_CN: 新文档

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: Name for the Visual editor tab]
en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

en: This is the revision history of the global sections displayed site wide.
zh_CN: 这是在站点范围内显示的全局片段的修订历史记录。

en: Select a revision from the drop-down list to preview it. You can then restore it by clicking the Publish button at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 从下拉列表中选择一个修订以进行预览。 然后，您可以通过单击页面顶部的“发布”按钮来还原它。

en: This is the revision history of the sections of the currently customized page.
zh_CN: 这是当前页面各部分的修订历史。

en: Browse your revision history
zh_CN: 浏览修订历史

en: Note : you can add several custom CSS classes separated by a white space.
zh_CN: 注意：您可以空格空格分隔多个自定义CSS类。

en: Custom CSS classes
zh_CN: 自定义CSS类

en: (currently published version)
zh_CN: (当前发布的版本)

en: This is the current version.
zh_CN: 这是当前版本。

en: No revision history available for the moment.
zh_CN: 尚无历史版本。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: The revision has been successfully restored.
zh_CN: 此版本已被成功恢复。

en: The revision could not be restored.
zh_CN: 这个版本无法恢复。

en: Revision history of global sections
zh_CN: 全局版本历史记录

en: Revision history of local sections
zh_CN: 当前区域版本历史

en: It is recommended to disable your cache plugin when customizing your website.
zh_CN: 自定义网站时，建议禁用缓存插件。

en: You seem to be using a cache plugin.
zh_CN: 看起来你使用了一个缓存插件。

en: Custom anchor ( CSS ID ) and CSS classes for the
zh_CN: 自定义锚点（CSS ID）和 CSS 类  ->

en: On mobile devices, expand the menu in full width below the menu hamburger icon.
zh_CN: 在移动设备上，将全屏菜单展开到菜单汉堡包图标下方。

en: Settings for mobile devices
zh_CN: 移动装置设定

en: You can also customize the text color on mouseover in the group of text settings below.
zh_CN: 您也可以在下面的文本设置组中自定义鼠标悬停时的文本颜色。

en: Remove this element
zh_CN: 删除这个元素

en: Section navigation
zh_CN: 折叠导航

en: No sections to navigate
zh_CN: 没有要浏览的部分

en: reCAPTCHA problem (only visible by a logged in administrator )
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 问题 (只有管理员才能查看 )

en: Google reCAPTCHA returned a score of %s, which is lower than your threshold of %s.
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA返回的分数为%s，低于您设置的阈值%s。

en: There was a problem when performing the reCAPTCHA http request.
zh_CN: 执行reCAPTCHA http请求时出现问题。

en: Tip : replace the default messages with a blank space to not show anything.
zh_CN: 提示：将默认消息替换为空白以不显示任何内容。

en: Google ReCAPTCHA validation failed. This form only accepts messages from humans.
zh_CN: Google ReCAPTCHA验证失败。 此表单仅接受来自人类的消息。

en: Failure message
zh_CN: 失败消息

en: Show a failure message
zh_CN: 显示失败消息

en: reCAPTCHA returns a score from 0 to 1 on each submission. 1 is very likely a good interaction, 0 is very likely a bot. A form submission that scores lower than your threshold will be considered as done by a robot, and aborted.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA在每次提交时返回0到1的分数。 1很可能是良好的互动，0很可能是机器人。 得分低于您的阈值的表单提交将被视为由机器人完成，并中止。

en: Score threshold
zh_CN: 分数阈值

en: Secret key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Site key
zh_CN: 网站密钥

en: Nimble Builder can activate the %1$s service to protect your forms against spambots. You need to %2$s.
zh_CN: Nimble Builder可以激活 %1$s 服务以保护您的表单免遭垃圾邮件攻击。 您需要 %2$s。

en: activate it in the global settings
zh_CN: 在全局设置中激活

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Inherit the global option
zh_CN: 继承全局选项

en: Spam protection with Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA垃圾邮件保护

en: The badge is not previewable when customizing.
zh_CN: 自定义时，徽章不可预览。

en: Show the reCAPTCHA badge at the bottom of your page
zh_CN: 在页面底部显示reCAPTCHA徽章

en: get your domain API keys from Google
zh_CN: 从Google获取您的域名API密钥

en: Nimble Builder can activate the %1$s service to protect your forms against spam. You need to %2$s.
zh_CN: Nimble Builder可以激活 %1$s 服务以保护您的表单免受垃圾邮件的侵害。 您需要%2$s。

en: Activate Google reCAPTCHA on your forms
zh_CN: 在您的表单上激活Google reCAPTCHA

en: Hide the content when it is too big to fit in its parent container.
zh_CN: 内容超出时，隐藏超出部分。

en: Overflow hidden
zh_CN: 超出隐藏

en: Protect your contact forms with Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 使用 Google reCAPTCHA 保护你的联系表单

en: With the lazy load option enabled, Nimble loads the map when it becomes visible while scrolling. This improves your page load performances.
zh_CN: 启用延迟加载选项后，Nimble会在滚动时显示地图时加载地图。 这样可以提高页面加载性能。

en: Lazy load
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: If you use a cache plugin, make sure that this option does not conflict with your caching options.
zh_CN: 如果您使用了缓存插件，请确保该选项与缓存选项不冲突。

en: current page options
zh_CN: 当前页面选项

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Repeat y
zh_CN: 纵向重复

en: Repeat x
zh_CN: 横向重复

en: No repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Customize the magnitude of the visual effect when scrolling.
zh_CN: 自定义滚动时视觉效果的大小。

en: Parallax force (in percents)
zh_CN: 视差强度（百分比）

en: site wide options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: To ensure better performances, use optimized images for your backgrounds. You can also enable the lazy loading option in the %1$s.
zh_CN: 为了确保更好的性能，请对背景使用优化的图像。 您还可以在%1$s中启用延迟加载选项。

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适合内容

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Drag-and-drop or double-click a section to insert it into a drop zone of the preview page.
zh_CN: 拖放或双击片段插入到当前页面。

en: Drag-and-drop or double-click a module to insert it into a drop zone of the preview page.
zh_CN: 拖放或双击一个模块插入到页面中。

en: Note that some click actions are disabled during customization.
zh_CN: 请注意，某些单击操作在自定义期间被禁用。

en: Link to image page
zh_CN: 链接到图像页面

en: Link to image file
zh_CN: 链接到图像文件

en: Link to site content or custom url
zh_CN: 链接到网站内容或自定义网址

en: Lightbox : enlarge the image, and dim out the rest of the content
zh_CN: 灯箱：放大图像，并使其余内容变暗

en: No click action
zh_CN: 没有动作

en: Schedule an action on click or tap
zh_CN: 点击时的操作

en: Select a size for this image among those generated by WordPress.
zh_CN: 从WordPress生成的图像中选择该图像的尺寸。

en: Add sections in live preview with Nimble Builder
zh_CN: 使用Nimble Builder在实时预览中添加片段

en: Drag and drop or double-click the content that you want to insert here.
zh_CN: 拖放或双击你想插入到这里的内容。

en: Not previewable when customizing.
zh_CN: 自定义时不可预览。

en: Turn into a link
zh_CN: 转换为链接

en: Not previewable during customization
zh_CN: 自定义期间不可预览

en: Display a tooltip text when the mouse is held over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示工具提示文本

en: Custom text displayed on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示的自定义文本

en: If not specified, Nimble will use by order of priority the caption, the description, and the image title. Those properties can be edited for each image in the media library.
zh_CN: 如果未指定，Nimble将按优先级顺序使用标题，描述和图像标题。 可以为媒体库中的每个图像编辑这些属性。

en: Set the text displayed when the mouse is held over
zh_CN: 设置鼠标悬停时显示的文本

en: Drag and drop or double-click to insert in your chosen target element.
zh_CN: 拖放或双击以插入所选的目标元素。

en: You first need to click on a target ( with a + icon ) in the preview.
zh_CN: 您需要先在预览中单击目标（带有+图标）。

en: This page uses a custom template.
zh_CN: 这个页面使用了自定义模版。

en: Available soon ! This module is currently in beta, you can activate it in Site Wide Options > Beta features
zh_CN: 即将推出 ！ 此模块当前处于测试版，您可以在“全局选项”>“测试版功能”中将其激活

en: Be sure to refresh the customizer before you start using the beta features.
zh_CN: 在开始使用测试版功能之前，请刷新定制程序。

en: Enable beta features
zh_CN: 启用测试版功能

en: WordPress widget area
zh_CN: WordPress 小工具区域

en: Beta features
zh_CN: 测试版功能

en: Add widgets to
zh_CN: 添加小工具到

en: Select a Nimble widget area and start adding widgets.
zh_CN: 选择一个Nimble小工具区域并开始添加小工具。

en: read the getting started guide
zh_CN: 阅读入门指南

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Start creating content in live preview
zh_CN: 开始在实时预览中创建内容

en: The plugin automatically creates fluid and responsive sections for a pixel-perfect rendering on smartphones and tablets, without the need to add complex code.
zh_CN: 该插件会自动创建流畅和响应式的片段，以在智能手机和平板电脑上实现完美的像素渲染，而无需添加复杂的代码。

en: Nimble allows you to drag and drop content modules, or pre-built section templates, into <u>any context</u> of your site, including search results or 404 pages. You can edit your pages in <i>real time</i> from the live customizer, and then publish when you are happy of the result, or save for later.
zh_CN: Nimble允许您将内容模块或预构建的部分模板拖放到网站的<u>任何上下文</u>中，包括搜索结果或404页面。 您可以通过实时定制器实时地<i> </i>编辑页面，然后在满意时发布，或保存以备后用。

en: Welcome to Nimble Builder for WordPress :D
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WordPress Nimble Builder :D

en: Read the detailled release notes
zh_CN: 阅读详细发行注记

en: Start designing the footer
zh_CN: 开始设计页脚

en: Start designing the header
zh_CN: 开始设计页头

en: Nimble widget area #%1$s
zh_CN: Nimble 小工具区域 #%1$s

en: widget panel
zh_CN: 小工具面板

en: Widget Zone
zh_CN: 小工具区域

en: header and footer
zh_CN: 页头和页脚

en: Note : you can %1$s to replace your default theme template. Or design your own %2$s.
zh_CN: 注意：你可以 %1$s 替换默认主题模版，或设计你自己的 %2$s。

en: simple footer with 3 columns and large bottom zone
zh_CN: 3列和大底部区域的简单页脚

en: simple header with a logo on the right and a menu on the left
zh_CN: 简单标题，右边有徽标，左边是菜单

en: Footer sections
zh_CN: 页脚片段

en: Header sections
zh_CN: 页头片段

en: You can't drop a footer section in the header location
zh_CN: 你不能拖放页脚片段到页头位置

en: You can't drop a header section in the footer location
zh_CN: 你不能拖放页头片段到页脚位置

en: Footer location only accepts modules and pre-built footer sections
zh_CN: 页脚位置仅接受模块和预构建的页脚部分

en: Header location only accepts modules and pre-built header sections
zh_CN: 页头位置仅接受模块和预构建的页头片段

en: Select a widget area
zh_CN: 选择一个小工具区域

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Nimble Page Builder
zh_CN: Nimble 页面生成器

en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航

en: Drag and drop a block of content here
zh_CN: 拖放模块或内容到这里

en: (global)
zh_CN: (全局)

en: footer section
zh_CN: 页脚片段

en: header section
zh_CN: 页头片段

en: menu panel
zh_CN: 菜单面板

en: You can create and edit menus in the %1$s. If you just created a new menu, publish and refresh the customizer to see in the dropdown list.
zh_CN: 您可以在%1$s中创建和编辑菜单。 如果您刚刚创建了一个新菜单，请发布并刷新定制器以在下拉列表中查看。

en: Select a menu
zh_CN: 选择一个菜单

en: Menu content
zh_CN: 菜单内容

en: Nimble Builder allows you to build your own header and footer, or to use your theme's ones. This option can be overriden in the %1$s.
zh_CN: Nimble Builder允许您构建自己的页眉和页脚，或使用主题的页眉和页脚。 此选项可以在%1$s中覆盖。

en: Select a site wide header and footer
zh_CN: 选择一个全局页头页脚

en: The inner and outer widths of your sections can be set globally here, but also overriden in the %1$s, and for each sections.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处全局设置片段的内部和外部宽度，也可以在 %1$s和每个片段中对其进行覆盖。

en: This is the viewport width from which columns are rearranged vertically. The default global breakpoint is 768px. A custom breakpoint can also be set for each section.
zh_CN: 这是垂直排列的视口宽度， 默认的全局断点是768px，还可以为每个片段设置自定义断点。

en: This option overrides the site wide header and footer options set in the %1$s for this page only.
zh_CN: 此选项覆盖在 %1$s 中设置的页头页脚，只在此页生效。

en: Nimble specific header and footer for this page
zh_CN: Nimble 为此页面创建的页头页脚

en: Use the active theme's header and footer
zh_CN: 使用主题默认的页头页脚

en: Select a header and a footer for this page
zh_CN: 选择此页面的页头和页脚

en: The CSS code added below will only be applied to the currently previewed page, not site wide.
zh_CN: 下面添加的CSS代码仅适用于当前页面，不适用于整个网站。

en: The inner and outer widths of the sections displayed in this page can be set here. It will override in the %1$s. You can also set a custom inner and outer width for each single sections.
zh_CN: 可以在此设置此页面中片段的内部和外部宽度。 设置后将覆盖%1$s中的对应选项。 您还可以为每个片段设置自定义内部和外部宽度。

en: Use Nimble Builder's template to display content created only with Nimble Builder on this page. Your theme's default template will be overriden
zh_CN: 使用Nimble Builder模版显示由编辑器创建的内容，主题默认模版的内容不会显示

en: Nimble Builder template
zh_CN: Nimble Builder 模版

en: Default page menu
zh_CN: 默认页面菜单

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Site wide header and footer
zh_CN: 全剧页头页脚

en: Page header and footer
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚

en: Drag section
zh_CN: 拖拽片段

en: Move section down
zh_CN: 下移片段

en: Move section up
zh_CN: 上移片段

en: Link deactivated while previewing
zh_CN: 预览时链接被禁用

en: Drag and drop a section or a module here
zh_CN: 拖放片段或模块到这里

en: External links are disabled when customizing
zh_CN: 自定义时禁用外部链接

en: Shift-click to visit the link
zh_CN: Shift+点击访问链接

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Insert a new global section
zh_CN: 插入全局片段

en: Moving elements between global and local sections is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许在全局片段和局部片段之间移动元素。

en: Save this section
zh_CN: 保存片段

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Section description
zh_CN: 片段描述

en: Section title
zh_CN: 片段标题

en: Message body
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: When enabled, the background image moves slower than the page elements on scroll. This effect is not enabled on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 启用后，背景图像的移动速度会比滚动页面元素慢。 在移动设备上未启用此效果。

en: Parallax effect on scroll
zh_CN: 视差滚动效果

en: When you select "Load images on scroll", images below the window are loaded dynamically when scrolling. This can improve performance by reducing the weight of long web pages including multiple images.
zh_CN: 当选择“在滚动时加载图像”时，滚动时将动态加载窗口下方的图像。 通过减少包含多个图像的长网页的请求数以提高性能。

en: Load all images on page load ( not optimized )
zh_CN: 页面加载时下载图片（未优化）

en: Load images on scroll ( optimized )
zh_CN: 延迟加载图片（已优化）

en: Inherit the site wide option
zh_CN: 继承全局宽度选项

en: Select how you want to load the images in the sections of this page.
zh_CN: 选择此页面中的图像加载方式。

en: Note that those options are not applied during the live customization of your site, but only when the changes are published.
zh_CN: 请注意，这些选项不会在您的网站的实时自定义期间应用，而仅在发布更改时才应用。

en: Site wide page speed optimizations
zh_CN: 全局页面性能优化

en: Page speed optimizations
zh_CN: 页面速度优化

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: to version
zh_CN: 到版本

en: Thanks, you successfully upgraded
zh_CN: 谢谢，你已成功更新

en: To copy the system info, click below then press Ctrl + C (PC) or Cmd + C (Mac).
zh_CN: 要复制系统信息，请单击下面的，然后按Ctrl + C（PC）或Cmd + C（Mac）。

en: Please include your system informations when posting support requests.
zh_CN: 发送技术支持请求时，请包括您的系统信息。

en: System Informations
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Form submission options
zh_CN: 表单提交选项

en: Form button design
zh_CN: 表单按钮设计

en: Form fields design
zh_CN: 标签字段设计

en: Form fields and button labels
zh_CN: 表单字段和按钮标签

en: A contact form with an image background
zh_CN: 具有图像背景的联系表格

en: A contact form and a Google map
zh_CN: 联系表格和Google地图

en: Contact-us sections
zh_CN: 联系我们片段

en: Resize the editor
zh_CN: 缩放编辑器

en: This e-mail was sent from a contact form on %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 该电子邮件是从%1$s (%2$s)上的联系表发送的

en: Message Body:
zh_CN: 消息：

note: translators: %s: [your-subject]
en: Subject: %s
zh_CN: 主题: %s

note: translators: %s: [your-name] <[your-email]>
en: From: %s
zh_CN: 发件人: %s

en: %1$s: new contact request
zh_CN: %1$s: 新的联系人请求

en: Someone sent a message from %1$s
zh_CN: 有人从 %1$s发送了一条消息

en: Please supply correct information.
zh_CN: 请提供正确的信息。

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Hide this menu if you need to access behind
zh_CN: 如果您需要在后面访问，请隐藏此菜单

en: nested section
zh_CN: 嵌套片段

en: Apply the style options in priority (uses !important).
zh_CN: 优先应用样式选项（使用 !important）。

en: Text settings : font, color, size, ...
zh_CN: 菜单设置：字体、颜色、字号…

en: Html code is allowed
zh_CN: 允许使用HTML代码

en: Email footer
zh_CN: 邮件页脚

en: Your message was not sent. Try Again.
zh_CN: 您的留言未发送，请尝试。

en: Failure message on submission
zh_CN: 提交错误消息

en: Invalid form submission : some fields have not been entered properly.
zh_CN: 表单提交错误：某些字段未正确输入。

en: Error message on submission
zh_CN: 提交错误消息

en: Thanks! Your message has been sent.
zh_CN: 谢谢！ 您的留言已发送。

en: Success message on submission
zh_CN: 提交成功消息

en: Email recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Field Text
zh_CN: 字段文字

en: Fields labels
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Form texts options : fonts, colors, ...
zh_CN: 表单文字选项：字形，颜色…

en: Apply an outset shadow
zh_CN: 使用外部投影

en: Apply an inset shadow
zh_CN: 使用内部投影

en: Fields rounded corners
zh_CN: 字段圆角

en: Borders options
zh_CN: 边框选项

en: Fields border shape
zh_CN: 字段边框形状

en: Fields background color
zh_CN: 字段背景颜色

en: Email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: Email field label
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段标签

en: Message field is required
zh_CN: 消息字段为必填项

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message field label
zh_CN: 消息字段标签

en: Display message field
zh_CN: 显示消息字段

en: Subject field is required
zh_CN: 主题字段为必填项

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject field label
zh_CN: 主题字段标签

en: Display subject field
zh_CN: 显示主题字段

en: Name field is required
zh_CN: 名称字段为必填项

en: Name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Name field label
zh_CN: 名称字段标签

en: Display name field
zh_CN: 显示名称字段

en: This e-mail was sent from a contact form on %1$s (<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>)
zh_CN: 该电子邮件是通过 %1$s（ %1$s (<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>)>）上的联系表单发送的

en: Simple Form
zh_CN: 简单表单

en: Push visual effect
zh_CN: 推出效果

en: Button alignment
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Background color on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时的背景色

en: Set a custom background color on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时设置自定义背景色

en: Button design
zh_CN: 按钮设计

en: Icon's position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icon next to the button text
zh_CN: 按钮文字旁边的图标

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button content
zh_CN: 按钮内容

en: Click me
zh_CN: 点击我

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Border weight
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Cite text
zh_CN: 引用文字

en: Cite content
zh_CN: 引用内容

en: Line height
zh_CN: 线高度

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Quote content
zh_CN: 引用内容

en: The Dude in %1s
zh_CN:  %1s  中的花花公子

en: Hey, careful, man, there's a beverage here!
zh_CN: 嘿，小心点，伙计，这里有饮料！

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 变焦

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Icon options for background, spacing, border, shadow
zh_CN: 背景，间距，边框，阴影的图标选项

en: Hover color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Set a custom icon color on mouse hover
zh_CN: 在鼠标悬停时设置自定义图标颜色

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Select an Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Icon settings
zh_CN: 图标设置

en: Space before and after
zh_CN: 前后间距

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Space
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Margin and padding
zh_CN: 外距和内距

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Heading tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: You may use some html tags like a, br, span with attributes like style, id, class ...
zh_CN: 您可以使用一些HTML标记（例如a，br，span）以及style，id，class等属性。

en: Heading text
zh_CN: 标题文字

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Custom button text
zh_CN: 自定义按钮文字

en: Display a call to action button
zh_CN: 显示号召性用语按钮

en: Custom text content
zh_CN: 自定义文字内容

en: Display a text
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Pick a page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Display an image
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: Featured Pages
zh_CN: 特色页面

en: Borders and corners
zh_CN: 边框和圆角

en: Mouse over effect
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停效果

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Custom image width
zh_CN: 自定义图像宽度

en: Image main settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: WordPress wraps the editor text inside "p" tags by default. You can disable this behaviour by unchecking this option.
zh_CN: WordPress默认情况下将编辑器文本包装在“ p”标签内。 您可以通过取消选中此选项来禁用此行为。

en: Automatically convert text into paragraph
zh_CN: 自动将文字转换成段落

en: HTML Content
zh_CN: HTML 内容

en: Html code goes here
zh_CN: 在这里输入 Html  内容

en: Define a custom inner width for the sections site wide
zh_CN: 设置全局片段内部宽度

en: This option will be inherited by all Nimble sections of your site, unless for pages or sections with specific width options.
zh_CN: 该选项将被站点的所有Nimble片段继承，单独设置了宽度的页面或片段除外。

en: Define a custom outer width for the sections site wide
zh_CN: 设置全局片段外部宽度

en: This will reset the sections created for the currently previewed page only. All other sections in other contexts will be preserved.
zh_CN: 此操作将仅重置为当前页面中的片段。 其他页面中的片段将保留。

en: Remove the Nimble sections in the current page
zh_CN: 删除当前页面中的Nimble片段

en: Add your own CSS code here
zh_CN: 在此处添加 CSS 代码

en: Custom css
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Inner sections width
zh_CN: 片段内部宽度

en: Define a custom inner width for the sections of this page
zh_CN: 定义此页面各片段的自定义内部宽度

en: This option will be inherited by all Nimble sections of the currently previewed page, unless for sections with a specific width option.
zh_CN: 该选项将被当前页面的所有片段继承，除非为某片段指定了宽度。

en: Outer sections width
zh_CN: 片段外部宽度

en: Define a custom outer width for the sections of this page
zh_CN: 为该页面的各个片段定义一个自定义的外部宽度

en: Select a template
zh_CN: 选择一个模版

en: Reverse the columns direction on devices smaller than the breakpoint.
zh_CN: 在小于断点的设备上反转列方向。

en: This is the viewport width from which columns are rearranged vertically. The default breakpoint is 768px.
zh_CN: 这是垂直排列的视口宽度。 默认断点是768px。

en: Define a custom breakpoint in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素为单位定义自定义断点

en: Visible on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上可见

en: Visible on tablet devices
zh_CN: 在平板电脑设备上可见

en: Visible on desktop devices
zh_CN: 在桌面设备上可见

en: Note : white spaces, numbers and special characters are not allowed when setting a CSS ID.
zh_CN: 注意：设置CSS ID时，不允许使用空格，数字和特殊字符。

en: Custom anchor
zh_CN: 自定义锚点

en: Inner section width
zh_CN: 片段内部宽度

en: Define a custom inner width for this section
zh_CN: 定义此片段的内部宽度

en: Outer section width
zh_CN: 片段外部宽度

en: Define a custom outer width for this section
zh_CN: 定义此片段的外部宽度

en: Horizontal alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Custom width
zh_CN: 自定义宽度

en: Width : 100% or custom
zh_CN: 宽度 : 100% 或自定义

en: Set padding and margin
zh_CN: 设置内外间距

en: Inner vertical alignment
zh_CN: 内部垂直对齐方式

en: Height : auto or custom
zh_CN: 高度：自动或自定义

en: Rounded corners
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Opacity (in percents)
zh_CN: 不透明度（百分比）

en: use the Nimble page template
zh_CN: 使用页面编辑器

en: Default theme template
zh_CN: 主题默认模版

en: Adapt to content
zh_CN: 适应内容

en: Quote Icon
zh_CN: 引用图标

en: Side Border
zh_CN: 一侧边框

en: Text only
zh_CN: 只有文本

en: Reverse grayscale
zh_CN: 反向灰度

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 提升

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: No effect
zh_CN: 无效果

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下方

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: percents
zh_CN: 百分比

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Margin bottom
zh_CN: 底部外距

en: Margin right
zh_CN: 右侧外距

en: Padding bottom
zh_CN: 底部内距

en: Padding right
zh_CN: 右侧内距

en: Padding left
zh_CN: 左侧内距

en: Padding top
zh_CN: 顶部内距

en: Margin left
zh_CN: 左侧外距

en: Margin top
zh_CN: 顶部外距

en: four columns layout
zh_CN: 四列布局

en: three columns layout
zh_CN: 三列布局

en: two columns layout
zh_CN: 两列布局

en: 3 columns with icon
zh_CN: 3列带图标

en: 3 columns with icon and call to action
zh_CN: 3列带图标和号召性用语

en: 2 columns, call to action, full-width background
zh_CN: 2列，号召性用语，全宽背景

en: 1 column, full-width background
zh_CN: 1列，全宽背景

en: 1 columns, call to action, full-width background
zh_CN: 1列，号召性用语，全宽背景

en: Simple Contact Form
zh_CN: 简单联系表单

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Html Content
zh_CN: HTML 内容

en: Four Columns
zh_CN: 四栏

en: Three Columns
zh_CN: 三栏

en: Two Columns
zh_CN: 两列

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Button
zh_CN: 按键

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Pick a section
zh_CN: 选择片段

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Nimble online documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Redo
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Add content
zh_CN: 添加内容

en: Settings on mobiles
zh_CN: 手机设置

en: Settings on tablets
zh_CN: 平板设置

en: Settings on desktops
zh_CN: 桌面设置

en: There are %d errors in your %s code which might break your site. Please fix them before saving.
zh_CN: 您的%s代码中存在 %d 个错误，可能会破坏您的网站， 请修复后再保存。

en: There is %d error in your %s code which might break your site. Please fix it before saving.
zh_CN: 您的%s代码中存在 %d 个错误，可能会破坏您的网站， 请修复后再保存。

en: Select an icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Site wide options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: General options applied for the sections site wide
zh_CN: 应用到全局的片段宽度

en: Options for the sections of the current page
zh_CN: 当前页面片段选项

en: Site wide inner and outer sections widths
zh_CN: 全局片段内容和外部宽度

en: Site wide breakpoint for Nimble sections
zh_CN: Nimble 片段全局宽度端点

en: Reset the sections in this page
zh_CN: 重置此页面中的部分

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Inner and outer widths
zh_CN: 内部和外部宽度

en: Page template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Current page options
zh_CN: 当前页面选项

en: Responsive settings : breakpoint, column direction
zh_CN: 响应式设置：断点，分栏方向

en: Device visibility settings for the
zh_CN: 设备可见性设置 ->

en: Width settings for the
zh_CN: 宽度设置 ->

en: Borders settings for the
zh_CN: 边框设置 ->

en: Background settings for the
zh_CN: 背景设置 ->

en: Empty sections with columns layout
zh_CN: 分栏空白片段

en: Sections for services and features
zh_CN: 服务和特点片段

en: Sections for an introduction
zh_CN: 介绍片段

en: Select a content type
zh_CN: 选择一个内容类型

en: Pick a pre-designed section
zh_CN: 选择一个预设计的片段

en: Pick a module
zh_CN: 选择模块

en: Content Picker
zh_CN: 内容选择

en: Drag and drop content
zh_CN: 拖放内容

en: Hide editor
zh_CN: 隐藏编辑器

en: WordPress content
zh_CN: WordPress 内容

en: Edit this WordPress content
zh_CN: 编辑 WordPress 内容

en: Edit module settings
zh_CN: 编辑模块设置

en: Edit module content
zh_CN: 编辑模块内容

en: Edit column settings
zh_CN: 编辑分栏设置

en: Edit section settings
zh_CN: 编辑片段设置

en: This content has been created with the WordPress editor.
zh_CN: 此内容已使用WordPress编辑器创建。

en: The <strong>%1$s</strong> plugin requires at least %2$s version %3$s.
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong>插件至少需要 %2$s  %3$s 版本。

en: Hide Editor
zh_CN: 隐藏编辑器

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有找到结果。

note: translators: %d: ID of a post
en: #%d (no title)
zh_CN: #%d (无标题)

en: ajax_load_available_items => Security check failed.
zh_CN: ajax_load_available_items => 安全检查失败。

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 点击编辑

en: Remove module
zh_CN: 删除模块

en: Duplicate module
zh_CN: 复制模块

en: Module Settings
zh_CN: 模块设置

en: Move module
zh_CN: 移动分栏

en: Remove column
zh_CN: 删除分栏

en: Add a module
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Duplicate column
zh_CN: 复制分栏

en: Add a nested section
zh_CN: 添加嵌套片段

en: Move column
zh_CN: 移动分栏

en: Remove section
zh_CN: 删除片段

en: Duplicate section
zh_CN: 复制片段

en: Add a column
zh_CN: 添加分栏

en: Insert a new section
zh_CN: 插入片段

en: Open link in a new page
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Custom link url
zh_CN: 自定义链接 URL

en: Link url
zh_CN: 链接URL

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Select the image size
zh_CN: 选择图像尺寸

en: Pick an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Make those style options win if other rules are applied.
zh_CN: 如果应用其他规则，则使这些样式选项获胜。

en: Text color on mouse over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停字体颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Letter spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Text transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Text decoration
zh_CN: 文本修饰

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Vertical alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐方式

en: Custom height
zh_CN: 自定义高度

en: Apply a shadow
zh_CN: 使用投影

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border shape
zh_CN: 边框形状

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Apply a background overlay
zh_CN: 应用背景覆盖

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Fixed background
zh_CN: 固定背景

en: Image position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Align bottom
zh_CN: 底部对齐

en: Align top
zh_CN: 顶端对齐

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Reset all spacing
zh_CN: 重置所有间距

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Original image dimensions
zh_CN: 原始图像尺寸

en: Something went wrong, please refresh this page.
zh_CN: 出问题了，请刷新此页面。

en: Set a custom url
zh_CN: 设置自定义 URL

en: Google fonts
zh_CN: Google字体

en: Web safe fonts
zh_CN: 网页安全字体

en: Select a font family
zh_CN: 选择字体家族

en: Insert a new section here
zh_CN: 在这里插入一个新片段

en: Insert in a new section
zh_CN: 插入到新片段

en: Insert here
zh_CN: 插入到这里

en: This browser does not support drag and drop. You might need to update your browser or use another one.
zh_CN: 此浏览器不支持拖放， 您可能需要更新浏览器或使用其他浏览器。

en: module
zh_CN: 模块

en: column
zh_CN: 列

en: section
zh_CN: 片段

en: location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Settings for the
zh_CN: 设置 ->

en: Text settings for the
zh_CN: 文字设置 ->

en: Padding and margin settings for the
zh_CN: 内外间距设置 ->

en: Layout settings for the
zh_CN: 布局设置 ->

en: Customize the options for module :
zh_CN: 自定义模块选项：

en: Content for
zh_CN: 内容 ->

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Reset complete
zh_CN: 已完成重置

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: If this problem locks Nimble Builder, you can try resetting the sections of this page.
zh_CN: 如果此问题锁定了Nimble Builder，请尝试重置此页面的各个部分。

en: A section must have at least one column.
zh_CN: 一个片段必须至少有一列。

en: You've reached the maximum number of columns allowed in this section.
zh_CN: 您已达到本片段允许的最大列数。

en: You've reached the maximum number of allowed nested sections.
zh_CN: 您已达到嵌套片段允许的最大数量。

en: Customizing
zh_CN: 正在自定义

en: Sections
zh_CN: 部分

en: dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: double
zh_CN: 双实线

en: solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Scale to fill
zh_CN: 缩放填充

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽度

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Percents
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: lowercase
zh_CN: 全部小写

en: uppercase
zh_CN: 全部大写

en: capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: line-through
zh_CN: 删除线

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: oblique
zh_CN: 斜体

en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: lighter
zh_CN: 细体

en: bolder
zh_CN: 中等

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Use a custom text
zh_CN: 使用自定义文字

en: Use the page excerpt
zh_CN: 使用页面摘要

en: No text
zh_CN: 没有文字

en: Use a custom image
zh_CN: 使用自定义图像

en: Use the page featured image
zh_CN: 使用页面特色图像

en: No image
zh_CN: 没有图像

en: Site content or custom url
zh_CN: 站点内容或自定义链接

en: No link
zh_CN: 无连接

en: Sitewide options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: users
zh_CN: 用户

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Options for all
zh_CN: 所有选项

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: %1$s archive page
zh_CN: %1$s 存档页面

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Are you sure you want to remove : <strong>{{ data.title }} ?</strong>
zh_CN: 确定要删除 : <strong>{{ data.title }} 吗？</strong>

en: Add it
zh_CN: 添加

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: ac_set_ajax_czr_tmpl => Security check failed.
zh_CN: ac_set_ajax_czr_tmpl => 安全检查失败。

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 没有选择图片

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Change Image
zh_CN: 更换图片

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Options for
zh_CN: 选项

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Learn more about this in the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档以了解更多

en: Done !
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑
