Plugins - Advanced Editor Tools - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: A stylesheet file named editor-style.css was not added by your theme.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題並未加入名為 editor-style.css 樣式表檔案。

en: Add Classic Paragraph block
zh_TW: 新增 [傳統段落] 區塊

en: Additional buttons for the Rich-Text toolbar
zh_TW: RTF 編輯器工具列額外按鈕

en: Administration
zh_TW: 外掛管理

en: Advanced Editor Tools Settings Import
zh_TW: 匯入 Advanced Editor Tools 設定

en: Advanced Editor Tools requires WordPress version %1$s or newer. It appears that you are running %2$s. This can make the editor unstable.
zh_TW: Advanced Editor Tools 需要 WordPress %1$s 版或更新版本，而網站目前使用的版本為 %2$s 版，這會讓編輯器產生不穩定的狀況。

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced options for tables
zh_TW: 表格進階設定

en: Also, like the Classic block, most existing TinyMCE plugins and add-ons will continue to work.
zh_TW: 大部分現有的 TinyMCE 相關外掛及附加元件，都能在 [傳統段落] 及 [傳統編輯器] 區塊中繼續使用。

en: Alternative link dialog
zh_TW: 變更 [插入/編輯連結] 按鈕功能

en: Alternatively the settings can be imported from a JSON encoded string. Please paste the exported string in the text area below.
zh_TW: 另一種方式是從 JSON 編碼字串匯入設定，請在下方文字區域中貼上執行 [匯出設定] 時所取得的字串。

en: Append all buttons to the top toolbar in the Classic Paragraph and Classic blocks.
zh_TW: 將全部按鈕附加至 [傳統編輯器] 及 [傳統段落] 區塊上方的工具列。

en: Back to Editor Settings
zh_TW: 返回 [編輯器設定]

en: Block Editor (Gutenberg)
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器 (Gutenberg)

en: Classic Editor (TinyMCE)
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器 (TinyMCE)

en: Classic Paragraph
zh_TW: 傳統段落

en: Clear formatting
zh_TW: 清除格式設定

en: Context Menu
zh_TW: 操作功能表

en: Create CSS classes menu
zh_TW: 建立 CSS 類別選單

en: Default settings restored.
zh_TW: 預設設定已還原。

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabled:
zh_TW: 已停用:

en: Disabling this option will stop the editor from adding inline CSS styles and will produce cleaner HTML code.
zh_TW: 停用這項設定後，編輯器便會停止新增內嵌 CSS 樣式，並產生更簡潔的 HTML 程式碼。

en: Drop buttons in the toolbars, or drag the buttons to rearrange them.
zh_TW: 移動按鈕置放於工具列，或拖曳按鈕以重新排列按鈕順序。

en: ERROR: All toolbars are empty. Default settings loaded.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 全部工具列為空。預設設定已載入。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable more list options: upper or lower case letters for ordered lists, disk or square for unordered lists, etc.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能獲得更多清單設定，例如英文/希臘字元可區分大小寫的編號清單，圓圈 (空心圓點) 或方塊的項目符號清單等等。

en: Enable resizing of tables, rows, and columns by dragging with the mouse
zh_TW: 以滑鼠拖曳方式調整表格、資料列及資料行大小

en: Enable the editor enhancements for:
zh_TW: 為指定編輯器啟用增強功能

en: Enable the editor menu (recommended).
zh_TW: 啟用編輯器選單 (建議)

en: Enable the editor menu.
zh_TW: 啟用編輯器選單

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Extends and enhances the block editor (Gutenberg) and the classic editor (TinyMCE).
zh_TW: 這個外掛能擴充並增強區塊編輯器 (含 Gutenberg) 及傳統編輯器 (即 TinyMCE) 的功能。

en: Font sizes
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: For best results enable the menu and add only essential buttons.
zh_TW: 為取得最佳結果，請啟用選單並新增必要按鈕。

en: For use instead of the Paragraph Block. Supports transforming to and from multiple Paragraph blocks, Image, Table, List, Quote, Custom HTML, and most other blocks.
zh_TW: 這個區塊的目的在於取代內建的 [段落] 區塊，它能將內容轉換為 [段落]、[圖片]、[清單]、[引文]、[自訂 HTML] 及其他對應的內建區塊，或將支援的區塊轉換為 [傳統段落] 區塊。

en: However it may behave unexpectedly in rare cases, so test it thoroughly before enabling it permanently.
zh_TW: 這項設定在極少數的狀況下會發生未預期的行為，請務必在永久啟用設定前進行詳細的測試。

en: If the grid is disabled the number of rows and columns can be typed in the Insert Table dialog.
zh_TW: 停用這項設定後，新增表格時請在 [表格內容] 對話方塊輸入所需的資料列及資料行數量。

en: If you prefer to use both editors side by side, do not enable this option. It is better to install the %1$sClassic Editor plugin%2$s.
zh_TW: 如果想在網站上同時使用區塊編輯器及傳統編輯器，請不要啟用這項設定。建議的方式是安裝 %1$sClassic Editor%2$s (傳統編輯器) 外掛。

en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Import settings from string
zh_TW: 從字串匯入設定

en: Importing of settings failed.
zh_TW: 匯入設定時發生錯誤。

en: Importing of settings failed. Please import a valid settings file.
zh_TW: 無法匯入設定。請匯入有效的設定檔。

en: Importing of settings failed. The imported file is empty.
zh_TW: 匯入設定檔時發生錯誤。匯入設定檔沒有內容。

en: Importing of settings failed. The imported file is invalid.
zh_TW: 匯入設定檔時發生錯誤。匯入設定檔的內容無效。

en: In addition most default blocks can be transformed into classic paragraphs, and a Classic Paragraph can be converted to multiple blocks.
zh_TW: 此外，多數預設區塊均可轉換為 [傳統段落] 區塊，而 [傳統編輯器] 區塊中的內容可轉換為多個內建預設區塊。

en: Instances of the Classic editor on the front end of the site
zh_TW: 在網站前端的類傳統編輯器 (TinyMCE) 執行個體

en: It can be used everywhere instead of the Paragraph block including in columns, when creating reusable blocks, etc.
zh_TW: [傳統段落] 區塊可以取代 [段落] 區塊並用於各式內容，並且可用於 [內容欄] 或建立可重複使用區塊。

en: It is important that the exported file is not edited in any way.
zh_TW: 請注意，匯出的設定檔不得有任何編輯變更。

en: It will allow you to use other plugins that enhance that editor, add old-style Meta Boxes, or in some way depend on the previous Edit Post screen.
zh_TW: 這項設定能讓使用者使用其他能擴充傳統編輯器的外掛、新增舊式中繼資料區塊，或其他用於舊版編輯文章畫面的功能。

en: Jump to the next cell when pressing the tab key while editing a table
zh_TW: 編輯表格時，按下 Tab 鍵便可跳至下一個儲存格

en: Keep paragraph tags in the Classic block and the Classic Editor
zh_TW: 在 [傳統編輯器] 區塊及傳統編輯器中保留段落標籤

en: Line breaks in the Text tab in the Classic Editor would still affect the output, in particular do not use empty lines, line breaks inside HTML tags or multiple &lt;br&gt; tags.
zh_TW: 在編輯器的 [文字] 分頁中，分行符號仍會影響內容在網站前端的呈現，尤其不要使用空行、不要在 HTML 標籤內置入分行符號，也不要使用多個 <code>&lt;br /&gt;</code> 標籤。

en: List Style Options
zh_TW: 清單樣式設定

en: Load the CSS classes used in editor-style.css and replace the Formats menu.
zh_TW: 載入 editor-style.css 中的 CSS 類別，並取代 [格式] 選單中的項目。

en: Make the Classic Paragraph or Classic block the default block (hybrid mode)
zh_TW: 將 [傳統段落] 或 [傳統編輯器] 區塊設定為預設區塊 (混合模式)

en: Mark
zh_TW: 資料標示

en: Open the TinyMCE link dialog when using the link button on the toolbar or the link menu item.
zh_TW: 使用工具列上 [插入/編輯連結] 按鈕或選單中的 [連結] 項目時，改為顯示 TinyMCE 的 [插入連結] 對話方塊。

en: Options
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Other instances of the Classic (TinyMCE) editor in wp-admin
zh_TW: 其他在管理後台的類傳統編輯器 (TinyMCE) 執行個體

en: Please note: This plugin was renamed from "TinyMCE Advanced" to "Advanced Editor Tools". The plugin functionality remains the same.
zh_TW: 請注意，這個外掛雖已從 TinyMCE Advanced 更名為 Advanced Editor Tools，但外掛功能保持不變。

en: Please upgrade your WordPress installation or download an <a href="%s">older version of the plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 請為網站目前安裝的 WordPress 進行版本升級，或下載及安裝<a href="%s" target="_blank">舊版 TinyMCE Advanced 外掛</a>。

en: Replace the Block Editor with the Classic Editor
zh_TW: 以傳統編輯器取代區塊編輯器

en: Replace the browser context (right-click) menu.
zh_TW: 取代瀏覽器的操作功能表 (需點擊右鍵才會出現)。

en: Replace the size setting available for fonts with: %s.
zh_TW: 將既有的字型大小設定取代為 %s。

en: Restore Default Settings
zh_TW: 還原預設設定

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Selecting this option also adds some improvements and fixes for the Classic block.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，會為 [傳統編輯器] 區塊加入多項改進及修正。

en: Selecting this option will restore the previous (&#8220;classic&#8221;) editor and the previous Edit Post screen.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會還原為傳統編輯器及舊版的編輯文章畫面。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings import and export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出設定

en: Settings imported successfully.
zh_TW: 設定已成功匯入。

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Show the advanced tabs in the table properties dialogs
zh_TW: 在 [表格內容] 對話方塊中顯示 [進階設定] 分頁

en: Stop removing &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags in the Classic Editor and show them in the Text tab.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，系統在 [傳統編輯器] 區塊及在 [文字] 分頁顯示內容標籤程式碼時，便不會移除 <code>&lt;p&gt;</code> 及 <code>&lt;br /&gt;</code> 標籤。

en: The <b>Clear formatting</b> button will remove text formatting from the selected text, or from the whole paragraph if there is no selection. This includes femoval of most text styling like bold, italic, underline, background and foreground color, etc.
zh_TW: <b>[清除格式設定]</b> 按鈕會為選取的文字移除文字格式，或在沒有選取任何文字的狀況下移除整個段落的文字格式，會移除包含粗體、斜體、底線、背景色彩及前景色彩等文字格式。

en: The <b>Mark</b> button will wrap the selected text in a plain &lt;mark&gt; HTML element. The appearance would depend on your theme and usually resembles highlighted text.
zh_TW: <b>[Mark]</b> 按鈕會將選取的文字包裝在 &lt;mark&gt; HTML 元素中，它的外觀取決於網站使用的佈景主題，通常會類似醒目提示的文字。

en: The Classic Editor (Add New and Edit posts and pages)
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器 (新增文章/頁面及編輯文章/頁面)

en: The Classic Paragraph block includes the familiar TinyMCE editor and is an extended and enhanced Classic block.
zh_TW: [傳統段落] 區塊包含眾所熟悉的 TinyMCE 編輯器，這個區塊擴充並增強 [傳統編輯器] 區塊的功能。

en: The [Toolbar toggle] button shows or hides the second, third, and forth button rows. It will only work when it is in the first row and there are buttons in the second row.
zh_TW: [工具列開關] 按鈕能顯示或隱藏工具列第二、三、四列上的按鈕。[工具列開關] 按鈕僅能置於工具列第一列，且工具列第二列上必須有按鈕才能正確運作。

en: The advanced tabs allow setting of inline CSS styles on the table, each row, and each cell. They have fields for easier setting of border, border color and background color styles.
zh_TW: [進階設定] 分頁能讓作者變更表格資料列及儲存格的內嵌 CSS 樣式，且便於設定框線、框線色彩及背景色彩樣式。

en: The buttons will wrap around depending on the width of the toolbar.
zh_TW: 按鈕會依照工具列的寬度進行換行。

en: The default block is inserted on pressing Enter in the title, or clicking under the last block.
zh_TW: 這項設定在 [標題] 區塊按下 Enter 或點擊最後一個區塊後，會在內容中插入預設區塊。

en: The settings are exported as a JSON encoded file.
zh_TW: 全部設定會匯出為 JSON 編碼字串。

en: The settings are imported from a previously exported settings file.
zh_TW: 從之前匯出的設定檔匯入設定。

en: The toolbars in the Classic Paragraph and Classic blocks are narrower and show on focus.
zh_TW: [傳統段落] 及 [傳統編輯器] 區塊中的工具列較窄，且僅顯示重點按鈕。

en: Then the table, the rows and the cells can be resized by typing the size values in the advanced options tabs.
zh_TW: 然後便可在 [進階設定] 分頁中輸入尺寸數值，藉以調整表格、資料列及儲存格的大小。

en: This affects buttons that are added by other plugins. These buttons will be appended to the top toolbar row instead of forming second, third, and forth rows.
zh_TW: 這項設定會影響其他外掛加入的按鈕。這些由其他外掛加入的按鈕會附加至工具列第一列，而不會出現在第二、第三及第四列。

en: This makes the Block Editor more familiar, easier to use, easier to get used to, and more compatible with your existing workflow.
zh_TW: 這項設定會讓使用者更容易熟悉區塊編輯器、也讓它更加容易使用，並能與使用者現有的工作流程更加融合。

en: This may override some styles that are set by your theme and usually makes the table non-responsive when viewed on a small screen like a smartphone.
zh_TW: 這項設定可能會覆寫目前使用的佈景主題所設定的某些樣式，並造成表格在智慧型手機般的小螢幕裝置上檢視時無法呈現回應式設計。

en: This option does not affect inline styles on tables in existing posts. To reset table size or remove all formatting for the whole table please see the two buttons at the bottom of the Format menu.
zh_TW: 這項設定不會影響現有文章中的表格的內嵌樣式。如需重設或移除整個表格的全部樣式，請使用 [格式] 選單中最後兩個選單項目。

en: This will add a border around the table unless it is overriden by your theme.
zh_TW: 這項設定能為表格外圍加入可視的框線，但仍會以佈景主題的設定為優先。

en: This will make it possible to use more advanced coding in the Text tab without the back-end filtering affecting it much.
zh_TW: 預設的網站後端篩選器對內容標籤程式碼影響極大，啟用這項設定便可停用預設的網站後端篩選器，並在編輯器的 [文字] 分頁中使用更進階的內容標籤程式碼。

en: To keep the table more responsive please use percentage values when setting widths.
zh_TW: 如需將表格設定為回應式表格，設定寬度時請使用<strong>百分比值</strong>。

en: Toolbars for the Classic Editor
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器工具列

en: Toolbars for the Classic Paragraph and Classic blocks
zh_TW: [傳統段落] 及 [傳統編輯器] 區塊的工具列

en: Unused Buttons
zh_TW: 未使用的按鈕

en: Unused Buttons for the Classic Paragraph and Classic blocks toolbars
zh_TW: 未使用於 [傳統段落] 及 [傳統編輯器] 區塊工具列的按鈕

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: When a row or a column is resized the inline styles are updated on all table rows and cells.
zh_TW: 調整資料列或資料行的大小後，便會更新全部表格資料列及儲存格的內嵌樣式。

en: When disabled, pressing the tab key will jump outside the editor area.
zh_TW: 如果停用這項設定，按下 Tab 鍵便會跳至編輯器區域外。

en: When enabled the whole table, rows, and columns can be resized by dragging but the sizes are set with inline CSS styles.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便可透過拖曳方式調整整個表格、資料列及資料行的大小，但內容的字型大小仍受內嵌 CSS 樣式控制。

en: When inserting a table set the HTML border attribute to 1
zh_TW: 插入表格後，將 HTML 的 border (框線) 屬性設定為 1

en: When inserting a table show a grid where the number of rows and columns can be selected by dragging with the mouse
zh_TW: 插入表格時顯示可以使用滑鼠拖曳方式設定資料列數及資料行數的方格

en: You can add multiple paragraphs, tables, galleries, embed video, set fonts and colors, and generally use everything that is available in the Classic Editor.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在 [傳統編輯器] 區塊中新增多個段落、表格、圖庫、嵌入視訊、設定字型及色彩，並使用這個區塊提供的全部功能。

en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/classic-editor/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/classic-editor/

en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/tinymce-advanced/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/tinymce-advanced/
