Themes - Customizr - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (842 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Customizr is a simple and fast WordPress theme designed to help you attract and engage more visitors. Provides a perfect user experience on smartphones. Powers more than 100K active sites around the world. Hundreds of 5-stars reviews received on WordPress.org.
zh_CN: Customizr简单易上手并且速度很快，有着完美的移动设备体验，它可以帮你吸引更多的游客，目前在全球已经超过10万的激活量，在Wordpress.org收获了几百个5星评价

en: Site Layout
zh_CN: 网站布局

en: Primary (vertical) menu design
zh_CN: 主菜单（垂直）

en: Display in the mobile menu
zh_CN: 显示在移动设备菜单

en: Display in the mobile navbar
zh_CN: 显示在手机导航

en: Display a search button in the header
zh_CN: 在顶部显示搜索

en: Footer Credits section layout
zh_CN: 页脚布局

en: Main Header section layout
zh_CN: 头部布局

en: Header topbar layout
zh_CN: 顶栏布局

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒子模式

en: Wide
zh_CN: 全宽模式

en: Site layout
zh_CN: 站点布局

en: Comments location
zh_CN: 评论位置

en: Related Posts location
zh_CN: 相关文章位置

en: After the content and sidebars columns
zh_CN: 在内容区和侧边栏后方

en: Right after the post content
zh_CN: 在文章右侧

en: Author Infos location
zh_CN: 作者信息位置

en: Pages & Posts default sections locations
zh_CN: 页面也文章页默认分区布局

en: Main header section
zh_CN: 主头部分区

en: Behaviour on scroll
zh_CN: 滚动行为

en: If you want to display the search icon in your topbar, make sure the topbar is displayed by checking "Display a topbar" above.
zh_CN: 如果想在顶栏显示搜索图标，确保“显示顶栏”的选项已被选中。

en: Display in the main header section
zh_CN: 显示在头部分区

en: Search Icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Desktop devices : %s
zh_CN: 台式设备：%s

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Images navigation
zh_CN: 图片导航

en: Quick tip : you can choose between two styles for the Customizr theme. Give it a try %s
zh_CN: Tip：你可以在Customizr主题的两种风格中切换，试一试 %s

en: Customizr theme
zh_CN: Customizr

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Display navigation dots at the bottom of your slider.
zh_CN: 在滑块下方显示导航圆点.

en: <u>Search tips</u> : If you get too many results, try to narrow down your search by prefixing it with "customizr" for example. If there are no results, try different keywords and / or spelling variations
zh_CN: <u>搜索建议</u> : 如果搜索出太多结果, 请尝试在搜索词前增加 "customizr“ 以缩小搜索范围；如果无搜索结果，请尝试更换或拆分关键词

en: In a few keywords, describe the information you are looking for.
zh_CN: 用一些关键词描述你想寻找的信息.

en: Search the knowledge base
zh_CN: 搜索知识库

en: Read the full article
zh_CN: 阅读全文

en: There was an error fetching search results.
zh_CN: 获取搜索结果时出错.

en: Search must be at least {minLength} characters.
zh_CN: 最少需要{minLength}个字才能搜索.

en: Please enter a search term.
zh_CN: 请输入搜索词.

en: No results found&hellip;
zh_CN: 无搜索结果&hellip;

en: We found {count} articles that may help:
zh_CN: 我们找到了{count}篇可能有用的文章:

en: We found {count} article that may help:
zh_CN: 我们找到了{count}篇可能有用的文章:

en: Read the changelog
zh_CN: 阅读版本变更记录

en: The two styles can use different template files, that's why it is recommended to change the style option from the parent and test your child theme in a staging site before production.
zh_CN: 由于两个样式使用不同的临时文件，所以我们建议在父级主题进行切换，并且最好在非生产环境下使用子主题进行测试.

en: Appearance > themes
zh_CN: 外观 > 主题

en: You are using a child theme. This option must be changed from the parent theme. Activate the parent from %s.
zh_CN: 你正在使用子主题，该选项必须在父级主题中切换，你可以在这里启动父级主题 %s.

en: Check this option to delay the loading of non visible images in sliders. This can greatly improve the speed of your website.
zh_CN: 启用改选项以延迟加载滑块中未显示的图片，这能极大地提高网站加载速度.

en: Lazy load the images in sliders
zh_CN: 延迟加载幻灯片

en: When this option is checked, navigation dots are displayed at the bottom of the home slider.
zh_CN: 启用该选项时，导航圆点将显示在头部幻灯的底部。

en: Display navigation dots
zh_CN: 显示导航圆点

en: Header foreground color
zh_CN: 头部前景色

en: Header background color
zh_CN: 头部背景色

en: Thank you for using
zh_CN: 感谢你使用

en: Discover the features and benefits
zh_CN: 体验功能和优势

en: Apply a dark overlay on your slider's images
zh_CN: 在头部图片上叠加暗色图层

en: When your header ( containing the site title or logo ) is gluing to the top of a page, this option will make the title or logo smaller.
zh_CN: 当站点页眉（包括站点名称和图标）黏连到页面顶端，该选项会自动缩小站点名称和图标。

en: Display a topbar
zh_CN: 显示顶栏

en: Improve your page speed by loading smaller slider images for mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上加载缩略的幻灯片，以提高页面加载速度

en: Primary theme color with a shadow
zh_CN: 带有阴影的主题主色调

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 移动设备菜单

en: Customize it now
zh_CN: 马上自定义

en: Theme style
zh_CN: 主题风格

en: Front Page Content
zh_CN: 首页内容

en: Design settings for smartphones and tablets in portrait orientation
zh_CN: 手机和平板使用竖向设置页

en: Design settings for desktops and laptops
zh_CN: 电脑和笔记本设置页

en: General design settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Sliders options
zh_CN: 滑块选项

en: Formatting : links, paragraphs ...
zh_CN: 格式：链接，段落 ...

en: Pick a primary color for the theme
zh_CN: 选择主题主色调

en: Primary color of the theme
zh_CN: 主题主色调

en: Site Identity : Logo, Title, Tagline and Site Icon
zh_CN: 站点特征：LOGO/标题/副标题/图标

en: Performances, Custom CSS ...
zh_CN: 性能，自定义CSS ...

en: Style, Back to top button, Sticky mode, ...
zh_CN: 风格，TOP按钮，固定模式 ...

en: Column layout, Post lists design, Thumbnails, Post Metas, Navigation, ...
zh_CN: 列布局，文章列表，缩略图，文章信息，导航,，...

en: Main Content
zh_CN: 主体内容

en: Style, Desktops and mobiles layout, Menus, Search, ...
zh_CN: 风格，台式与移动布局，菜单，搜索，...

en: Title, Logo, Fonts, Primary color, Social, ...
zh_CN: 标题，LOGO，字体，主色调，社交，...

en: Classical
zh_CN: 经典

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Select a design style for the theme
zh_CN: 选择主题设计风格

en: Set the Modern or Classical design style
zh_CN: 设置现代或经典风格

en: The Modern style provides a "material design" look and feel. It relies on the flexbox css mode, offering a better support for the most recent mobile devices and browsers. The Classical style provides a more "flat design" feeling, with icons next to titles for example. It supports both modern and older devices and browsers.
zh_CN: 现代风格使用“Material Design”样式，它依赖于flexbox CSS，为最新的移动设备和浏览器提供更好的支持。经典风格提供更加“扁平“的设计感，比如在网站标题旁边可以附带图标，对新旧的设备和浏览器兼容性比较好.

en: When this option is enabled, your font size will automatically resize to be better displayed in mobile devices.
zh_CN: 当该选项启用时，文字大小将会根据移动设备自动缩放.

en: Automatically adapt the font size to the width of the devices
zh_CN: 文字大小自动适应设备宽度

en: Enabling this option will glue your footer to the bottom of the screen, when pages are shorter than the viewport's height.
zh_CN: 当页面比屏幕的高度短时，启用此选项将使您的页脚粘贴到屏幕底部。

en: Footer style
zh_CN: 页脚风格

en: Display the number of comments below the post titles
zh_CN: 在文章标题后显示评论数量

en: This option defines the maximum number of posts or search results displayed in any list of posts of your website : blog page, archive page, search page. If the number of items to displayed is greater than your setting, the theme will automatically add a pagination link block at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 此选项定义在搜索页、文章页、存档页的最大文章列表数量，当显示数量大于列表数量时，主题会自动在页面底部增加分页按钮.

en: Make sure that you have assigned your menus to the relevant locations %s.
zh_CN: 确保已将菜单分配到相应的位置 %s.

en: An horizontal menu can be displayed in the main header with this option. Make sure you have assigned a menu to this location in the menu panel.
zh_CN: 该选项将在网站头部显示水平菜单，请确保在菜单面板中已经为此位置分配了一个菜单.

en: header menu visibility on scroll
zh_CN: 鼠标滚动时的头部菜单处理

en: If the selected menu location has no menu assigned, the theme will try to assign another menu in this order : mobile, main, secondary, topbar.
zh_CN: 如果选择菜单的位置没有菜单分配，主题将尝试以下面顺序分配另一个菜单：移动菜单，主菜单，次菜单，顶栏。

en: When your visitors are using a smartphone or a tablet, the header becomes a thin bar on top, where the menu is revealed when clicking on the hamburger button. This option let you choose which menu will be displayed.
zh_CN: 当访客使用手机或平板时，网站头部将变成一个顶部细条，点击菜单按钮后会显示出来，这个选项让你选择显示哪一个菜单.

en: Topbar Menu
zh_CN: 顶栏菜单

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次级菜单

en: Specific Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 移动菜单细节

en: Select the menu(s) to use for mobile devices
zh_CN: 选择移动设备菜单

en: Mobile devices
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Header settings for %s
zh_CN: %s的头部设置

en: Topbar
zh_CN: 顶栏

en: select the header block to stick on scroll
zh_CN: 选择在鼠标滚动时的头部固定区块

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 一直显示

en: Reveal on scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动时显示

en: Not visible when scrolling the page
zh_CN: 滚动时不显示

en: set the header visibility on scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时显示顶部导航

en: set the search icon location
zh_CN: 搜索图标位置

en: Next to the logo
zh_CN: 在LOGO旁边

en: Below the logo
zh_CN: 在LOGO下方

en: In the topbar
zh_CN: 在顶部导航

en: Do not display
zh_CN: 不显示

en: set the tagline location
zh_CN: 副标题位置

en: jump to the topbar option
zh_CN: 跳转到顶部导航条设置

en: Underline the site title in the header
zh_CN: 在网站标题下方增加下划线

en: Header style
zh_CN: 头部风格

en: Improve your page speed by loading smaller images for mobile devices
zh_CN: 为移动设备加载小图，提高页面访问速度

en: Animated underline effect on link hover
zh_CN: hover到链接时，动态下划线效果

en: This is the color used to style your links and other clickable elements of the theme like buttons and slider arrows.
zh_CN: 此处的颜色用来设计链接或者其他可点击元素，比如按钮和滑块箭头.

en: Primary color
zh_CN: 主色调

en: Permanently dismiss
zh_CN: 永久忽略此提示

en: a short guide here.
zh_CN: 快速使用指引.

en: To help you getting started with Customizr, we have published
zh_CN: 为了帮你更快地使用Customizr,我们发布了

en: Customizr Demo 2
zh_CN: Customizr演示2

en: Customizr Demo 1
zh_CN: Customizr演示1

en: If you need inspiration, you can visit our online demos
zh_CN: 如果你需要灵感，可以访问我们的在线演示

en: to let you create the best possible websites.
zh_CN: 让你创建一个可能是最好的网站.

en: of customization options
zh_CN: 在自定义选项里

en: The theme offers a wide range
zh_CN: 该主题提供全宽布局

en: Welcome in the Customizr theme
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Customizr 主题

en: Display randomized related articles below the post
zh_CN: 在文章下方显示随机相关文章

en: Related by tags
zh_CN: 相关标签

en: Related by categories
zh_CN: 相关分类

en: Single - Related Posts
zh_CN: 文章-相关文章

en: Related posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Next related articles
zh_CN: 下一篇相关文章

en: Previous related articles
zh_CN: 上一篇相关文章

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

en: Display thumbnail placeholder if no images available
zh_CN: 如果没有可用的图像时，显示缩略图占位符

en: Display post format icons
zh_CN: 显示文章格式图标

en: Plain full layout
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Display in the topbar
zh_CN: 显示在顶栏

en: Comment on | Comments on
zh_CN[0]: 评论在

en: Permalink to:&nbsp;
zh_CN: 固定链接:&nbsp;

en: Enter the video url
zh_CN: 输入视频URL

en: Video url
zh_CN: 视频URL

en: Enter the audio url
zh_CN: 输入音频URL

en: Audio url
zh_CN: 音频URL

en: Enter the author
zh_CN: 输入作者

en: Quote author
zh_CN: 引用作者

en: Enter the text
zh_CN: 输入文字

en: Quote text
zh_CN: 引用文字

en: Enter the URL
zh_CN: 输入URL

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接URL

en: Enter the title
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Link title
zh_CN: 标题链接

en: Format: audio
zh_CN: 格式：音频

en: Format: video
zh_CN: 格式：视频

en: Format: quote
zh_CN: 格式：引用

en: Format: link
zh_CN: 格式：链接

en: the logo is centered
zh_CN: logo已居中

en: Note : the menu centered position is available only when
zh_CN: 注意:菜单居中只有当

en: Menu centered
zh_CN: 菜单已居中

en: Single pages
zh_CN: 独立页面

en: You can display the featured image (also called the post thumbnail) of your pages before their content, when they are displayed individually.
zh_CN: 当页面单独显示时,你可以把它们的特性图片(也叫文章缩略图)显示在内容之前.

en: Don't know how to set a featured image to a page? Learn how in the %s.
zh_CN: 不知道怎么给页面设置特性图片吗? 从这里学习 %s.

en: You can display your page's featured image here if you have set one.
zh_CN: 如果你给页面设置了特性图片,它将会显示在这里.

en: default:
zh_CN: 默认：

en: Options for
zh_CN: 选项

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 升级为专业版

en: When checked, the Font Awesome icons and CSS will be loaded on front end. You might want to load the Font Awesome icons with a custom code, or let a plugin do it for you.
zh_CN: 每次刷新的时候，Font Awesom图标与CSS会在页面底部进行加载，你可能需要一个自定义的代码或者插件来加载它.

en: Load Font Awesome resources
zh_CN: 加载图标

en: Yoast SEO breadcrumbs settings
zh_CN: Yoast SEO的面包屑导航设置

en: customization panel
zh_CN: 个性化设置

en: Jump to the Yoast SEO breadcrumbs %s
zh_CN: 转到 Yoast SEO 的面包屑导航s %s

en: Use Yoast SEO breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 使用 Yoast SEO 的面包屑导航

en: Display the tagline in the header
zh_CN: 在顶部显示副标题

en: Create and organize your social links
zh_CN: 创建与管理你的社交链接

en: Discover the Customizr WordPress theme &raquo;
zh_CN: 查看 Customizr 主题 &raquo;

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 没有选择任何图片

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Change Image
zh_CN: 替换图片

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Check this option to open the link in a another tab of the browser.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项使浏览器在新标签页中打开链接。

en: Link target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Set a unique color for your icon.
zh_CN: 为图标设置唯一颜色。

en: Icon color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: This is the text displayed on mouse over.
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示的文本。

en: Social link
zh_CN: 社交链接

en: Social icon
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Size in px
zh_CN: 尺寸（像素）

en: Enter the full url of your social profile (must be valid url).
zh_CN: 请输入社交档案的有效完整网址。

en: Social link url
zh_CN: 社交链接URL

en: Select an icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Are you sure you want to remove : <strong>{{ data.title }} ?</strong>
zh_CN: 确定要移除？<strong>{{ data.title }} ?</strong>

en: Add it
zh_CN: 增加

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增加

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
zh_CN: 回车打开此面板

en: Please fill the social link inputs with a valid URLs
zh_CN: 请在社交链接输入框中填入有效网址

en: An error occurred: malformed social links
zh_CN: 错误：异常的社交链接

en: The side on which the menu is revealed depends on the choosen header layout.
zh_CN: 菜单显示在哪侧取决于所选择的页头布局.

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: New Slide created ! Scroll down to edit it.
zh_CN: 新幻灯片已创建！向下滚动进行编辑。

en: Close Editor
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器

en: Learn more about this in the documentation
zh_CN: 从文档中了解详情

en: New Social Link created ! Scroll down to edit it.
zh_CN: 新的社交链接已创建，可向下滚动后进行修改。

en: Done !
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Follow us on
zh_CN: 关注我们

en: Select a social icon
zh_CN: 请选择社交图标

en: Rss
zh_CN: RSS

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设定

en: Back to top arrow position
zh_CN: 返回顶部箭头按钮的位置

en: Customize or remove the posts slider
zh_CN: 自定义或者移除文章滑块

[ctx: title]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索 &hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: You may also like
zh_CN: 你可能也喜欢

en: read more
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Next post
zh_CN: 下一篇

en: Back to post list
zh_CN: 返回文章列表

en: Previous post
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Newer posts
zh_CN: 新文章

en: Older posts
zh_CN: 旧文章

en: %s result | %s results
zh_CN[0]: %s 结果

en: %s post | %s posts
zh_CN[0]: %s 篇

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 唉，没找到页面

en: pingback | pingbacks
zh_CN[0]: 引用通告

en: Edit comment
zh_CN: 修改评论

en: View all the posts of the author
zh_CN: 查看该作者的所有文章

en: AUTHOR | AUTHORS
zh_CN[0]: 作者

en: Contact me on Snapchat
zh_CN: 通过Snapchat联系我

en: Yearly Archives:
zh_CN: 每年归档:

en: Monthly Archives:
zh_CN: 每月归档:

en: Daily Archives:
zh_CN: 每日归档:

en: If enabled, your slides scroll slower than the page (parallax effect).
zh_CN: 启用后，幻灯片将比页面滚动更慢（视差效果）。

en: Sliders : use parallax scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动条：使用视差滚动效果

en: WooCommerce: if checked, your WooCommerce cart icon will remain visible when scrolling.
zh_CN: WooCommerce：勾选后，WooCommerce购物车在滚动时将继续显示。

en: Front-end Icons (Font Awesome)
zh_CN: 前端图标（Font Awesome）

en: Check out some example of uses
zh_CN: 检验用例

en: Use with caution
zh_CN: 小心使用

en: Follow me on Xing
zh_CN: 通过Xing关注

en: Follow me on Yelp
zh_CN: 通过Yelp关注

en: Follow me on VKontakte
zh_CN: 通过VKontakte关注

en: Sticky header: display the shopping cart
zh_CN: 固定页头：显示购物车

en: WooCommerce: check to display a cart icon showing the number of items in your cart next to your header's tagline.
zh_CN: WooCommerce：选中以显示购物车图标，在副标题旁显示购物车数量。

en: Display the shopping cart in the header
zh_CN: 在页头显示购物车

en: This feature has been introduced in WordPress v4.4+ (dec-2015), and might have minor side effects on some of your existing images. Check / uncheck this option to safely verify that your images are displayed nicely.
zh_CN: 该功能在WordPress v4.4+ (2015年12月)版本中引入，可能对部分已有图片产生轻微影响。请勾选或去除该选项以确保图片得到最佳显示。

en: View your shopping cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: You can choose to display only the sticky posts. If you're not sure how to set a sticky post, check
zh_CN: 如果不确定如何设置和校验固定文章，可以选择只显示固定文章

en: Include only sticky posts
zh_CN: 只包含固定文章

en: Posts slider button text
zh_CN: 文章滚动条按钮文本

en: Front page slider name
zh_CN: 首页轮播名称

en: this slider
zh_CN: 该幻灯片滑块

en: the posts slider
zh_CN: 文章幻灯片

en: Customize or remove %s
zh_CN: 修改或去除%s

en: %s and check the option 'Load images on scroll' under 'Website Performances' section.
zh_CN: %s 并勾选位于“网站性能”设置区域的“滚动时加载图片”选项。

en: Did you know you can easily speed up your page load by deferring the loading of the non visible images?
zh_CN: 你知道可以通过延迟加载不可见图像轻松提高页面访问速度吗？

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Apply a category filter to your home / blog posts
zh_CN: 应用网站/博客文章目录过滤器

en: Set the number of posts to display
zh_CN: 设置显示文章数量

en: Learn more about post categories in WordPress
zh_CN: 进一步了解WordPress文章目录

en: Click inside the above field and pick post categories you want to display. No filter will be applied if empty.
zh_CN: 点击上方输入框后选取需要显示的文章目录。留空则不进行任何筛选。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_CN: 无法提供摘要。这是一篇受保护的文章。

en: Protected: %s
zh_CN: 密码保护：%s

en: Customize or remove this slider
zh_CN: 自定义或者移除该滑块

en: &mdash; Auto-generated slider from your blog posts &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 从博客文章自动生成的幻灯片 &mdash;

en: When checked, the front page slider occupies the full viewport's width
zh_CN: 勾选后，首页幻灯片将满屏宽度显示

en: The button text will be limited to 80 chars max. Leave this field empty to hide the button
zh_CN: 按钮文本最多允许80个字，留空则不显示该按钮

en: Entire slide and call to action button
zh_CN: 整个幻灯片和响应式按钮

en: Entire slide
zh_CN: 整个幻灯片

en: Call to action button
zh_CN: 响应式按钮

en: Link post with
zh_CN: 文章跳转方式

en: The excerpt will be limited to 80 chars max
zh_CN: 摘要限制为最长80个字符

en: The title will be limited to 80 chars max
zh_CN: 标题限制为最长80个字符

en: Display the title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: the WordPress documentation.
zh_CN: wordPress文档.

en: Only the posts with a featured image or at least an image inside their content will qualify for the slider. The number of post slides displayed won't exceed the number of available posts in your website.
zh_CN: 只有带特征图的文章或正文至少带一张图的文章才能适用于幻灯片方式显示。显示的文章幻灯片数量将不超过网站中有效的文章数量。

en: Number of posts to display
zh_CN: 显示文章数量

en: Slider documentation
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块文档

en: For more informations about sliders, check the documentation page :
zh_CN: 有关幻灯片滑块的更多信息，请参阅文档：

en: To add another slide : navigate to your media library (click on Media), open the edit screen of an image ( or add a new image ), and add it to your desired slider by using the dedicated option block at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 如需添加幻灯片：点击“多媒体”菜单打开媒体库，在新增或编辑图片界面，通过底部的幻灯片选项添加到需要的幻灯片滑块中。

en: Upgrade to Customizr Pro
zh_CN: 升级到Customizr Pro

en: This option generates a home page slider based on your last posts, starting from the most recent or the featured (sticky) post(s) if any.
zh_CN: 该选项可从最新或特色（置顶）文章开始根据近期的文章自动生成首页幻灯片滑块。

en: Change the header layout
zh_CN: 修改页头布局

en: jump to the Design and Layout section
zh_CN: 跳转到设计与布局部分

en: To change the global header layout, %s
zh_CN: 修改页头全局布局，%s

en: SITE ICON
zh_CN: 站点图标

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: open the customizer menu section
zh_CN: 展开自定义菜单部分

en: Open the menu
zh_CN: 展开菜单

en: Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Add widgets to the footer %s or %s.
zh_CN: 在页脚%s或%s添加小工具.

en: dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 忽略该提示

en: Add widgets to this sidebar %s or %s.
zh_CN: 添加该侧边栏小工具 %s or %s.

en: Jump to the customizer now
zh_CN: 转到自定义

en: %s to display a featured image here.
zh_CN: %s 以在此显示特征图像。

en: You can display your post's featured image here if you have set one.
zh_CN: 如果已设置文章的特征图像，可以此显示。

en: Edit now.
zh_CN: 现在编辑。

en: now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Front-end placeholders and help blocks
zh_CN: 前端占位符和帮助模块

en: Socials in Sidebars
zh_CN: 侧边栏中的社交链接

en: Navigation Menus
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Smooth Scroll
zh_CN: 平滑滚动

en: If a menu location has no menu assigned to it, a default page menu will be used.
zh_CN: 如菜单区域未分配任何菜单，将使用默认页面菜单。

en: in the menu panel
zh_CN: 在菜单面板

en: create/edit menus
zh_CN: 创建或修改菜单

en: on the Menus screen in the Appearance section
zh_CN: 在外观中的菜单面板

en: You can create new menu and edit your menu's content %s.
zh_CN: 你可以新建菜单并修改菜单内容%s。

en: Sidebars
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: When this option is enabled, various help notices and some placeholder blocks are displayed on the front-end of your website. They are only visible by logged in users with administration capabilities.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，您的网站前端会显示各种帮助通知和一些占位符块。只有具有管理功能的登录用户才能看到它们。

en: Display help notices on front-end for logged in users.
zh_CN: 已登录用户在前台显示帮助提示。

en: Stick the footer to the bottom of the page
zh_CN: 在页面底部固定页脚

en: Don't know how to set a featured image to a post? Learn how in the %s.
zh_CN: 如不知道如何设置文章的特色图像，请参阅%s。

en: You can display the featured image (also called the post thumbnail) of your posts before their content, when they are displayed individually.
zh_CN: 当单独显示时，可在文章正文前显示特色图像（也称作文章缩略图）。

en: If you need to change the layout design of the front page, then open the 'Front Page' section above this one.
zh_CN: 如需调整首页布局，请打开此区域上方的“首页”部分。

en: Customizr theme documentation
zh_CN: Customizr主题文档

en: The above layout options will set your layout globally for your post and pages. But you can also define the layout for each post and page individually. Learn how in the %s.
zh_CN: 如上选项将为所有文章和页面设定整体布局样式，但仍可以在每个文章和页面中进行调整。详见%s。

en: Use with caution : provide an alternative way to navigate in your website for your users.
zh_CN: 小心使用：给所有用户提供了另一种网站导航方式。

en: Don't display any menus in the header of your website
zh_CN: 站点页头不显示任何菜单

en: Remove all the menus.
zh_CN: 移除所有菜单。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Display in the header
zh_CN: 在页头显示

en: Move after inside the side menu
zh_CN: 在侧栏菜单中后移

en: Move before inside the side menu
zh_CN: 在侧栏菜单中前移

en: Choose a mobile devices (responsive) behaviour for the secondary menu.
zh_CN: 请选择次级菜单在移动设备上的展现形式。

en: Menu position (for the horizontal menu)
zh_CN: 菜单位置（水平菜单）

en: Secondary (horizontal) menu design
zh_CN: 次级（水平）菜单设计

en: Menu position (for "main" menu)
zh_CN: 主菜单位置

en: Note : the label is hidden on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 提示：标签在移动设备上将自动隐藏。

en: Display a label next to the menu button.
zh_CN: 在菜单按钮旁显示文本标签。

en: For mobile devices (responsive), limit the height of the dropdown menu block to the visible viewport.
zh_CN: 对移动设备，限定下拉菜单高度以自适应屏幕可见区。

en: Side Menu (vertical)
zh_CN: 侧栏菜单（纵向）

en: Regular (horizontal)
zh_CN: 常规（水平）

en: Select a design : side menu (vertical) or regular (horizontal)
zh_CN: 选择样式：侧栏菜单（纵向）或常规（水平）

en: Main menu design
zh_CN: 主菜单设计

en: Display a secondary (horizontal) menu in the header.
zh_CN: 显示页头次级（水平）菜单。

en: Also applied to the secondary menu if any.
zh_CN: 也适用于次级菜单。

en: This setting might impact the side on which the menu is revealed.
zh_CN: 该选项可能会影响菜单显示的那一侧。

en: Choose a layout for the header
zh_CN: 请选择页头样式

en: This option enables a smoother page scroll.
zh_CN: 该选项可使页面滚动更顺滑。

en: Enable Smooth Scroll
zh_CN: 启用平滑滚动

en: this option can create conflicts with some plugins, make sure that your plugins features (if any) are working fine after enabling this option.
zh_CN: 该选项可能和一些插件存在冲突，启用该选项后请确保各类插件功能运行正常。

en: Important note
zh_CN: 重要提示

en: Disabled if the random option is on.
zh_CN: 将在随机选项开启后禁用。

en: Secondary (horizontal) Menu
zh_CN: 次级（水平）菜单

en: demo website
zh_CN: 演示网站

en: The best way to start with %s is to read the %s and visit the %s.
zh_CN: 入门%s的最佳方式是阅读%s并访问%s。

en: documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Read the latest release notes
zh_CN: 阅读最新的发行说明

en: We'd like to introduce the new features we've been working on.
zh_CN: 我们很乐意介绍一些正在研发的新功能。

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link the whole slide
zh_CN: 链接整个幻灯片

en: Open link in a new page/tab
zh_CN: 在新页面或标签中打开链接

en: or a custom link (leave this empty if you already selected a page or post above)
zh_CN: 或自定义链接（如上面已选择页面或文章请留空）

en: WordPress documentation
zh_CN: WordPress文档

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Custom Page Example
zh_CN: 自定义页面示例

en: Add a menu
zh_CN: 添加一个菜单

en: Back Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Back to top
zh_CN: 回到顶端

en: The footer has no widgets
zh_CN: 页脚无小工具

en: Check the slider doc now &raquo;
zh_CN: 现在查阅幻灯片滑块文档&raquo;

en: Easily create sliders and add them in any posts or pages.
zh_CN: 轻松创建滑块，并在任何文章或页面上添加它们。

en: Check the front page slider doc &raquo;
zh_CN: 查阅首页幻灯片滑块文档 &raquo;

en: Discover how to replace or remove this demo slider.
zh_CN: 了解如何替换或移除该演示幻灯片滑块。

en: dismiss notice
zh_CN: 忽略提示

en: See the theme documentation.
zh_CN: 阅读帮助文档.

en: Changing the layout in the Customizr theme
zh_CN: Customizr 主题的内容设置

en: You can also remove this sidebar by changing the current page layout.
zh_CN: 可通过修改当前页面布局样式移除侧边栏。

en: Add widgets
zh_CN: 添加一个滑块

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期文章

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: by
zh_CN: 来自

en: tagged
zh_CN: 标签

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 参看所有文章 %s

en: View all posts in %s
zh_CN: 参看所有文章 %s

en: (updated on %1$s)
zh_CN: （更新于%1$s）

en: (updated 1 day ago)
zh_CN: （更新于1年前）

en: (updated %s days ago)
zh_CN: （更新于%s天前）

en: (updated today)
zh_CN: （今日更新）

en: by %1$s
zh_CN: 通过%1$s

en: This entry was posted
zh_CN: 该条目已提交

en: and posted on %1$s
zh_CN: 并提交于%1$s

en: on %1$s
zh_CN: 分钟 %1$s

en: This entry was posted on %1$s
zh_CN: 该条目提交于%1$s

en: This entry was tagged %2$s
zh_CN: 该条目标识为%2$s

en: This entry was posted in %1$s
zh_CN: 该条目提交于%1$s

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s
zh_CN: 该条目提交于%1$s并标识为 %2$s

en: Return to
zh_CN: 回到

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: Link to full-size image
zh_CN: 链接到满幅图片

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发表

en: This entry was posted on %1$s<span class="by-author"> by %2$s</span>.
zh_CN: 此文章发表于%1$s<span class="by-author"> by %2$s</span>.

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 参看所有文章 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面:

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_CN: Y年

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每年归档: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_CN: Y年n月

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每月归档: %ss

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每日归档: %s

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: Ooops, page not found
zh_CN: 唉，没找到页面

en: {no title} Read the post &raquo;
zh_CN: {no title} 阅读此文章 &raquo;

en: Missing Attachment
zh_CN: 附件丢失

en: Featured page
zh_CN: 特色页面

en: Customizer screen
zh_CN: 个性定制屏幕

en: comment | comments
zh_CN[0]: 评论

en: Comment(s) on
zh_CN: 评论开启

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已经关闭.

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 新评论 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 旧评论

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核.

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 于 %2$s

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: （编辑）

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: 广播:

en: thoughts on
zh_CN: 条评论

en: One thought on
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Split
zh_CN: 分开

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 页面 %s

en: Search results for &quot;%1$s&quot;
zh_CN: &quot;%1$s&quot; 的搜索结果;

en: Week %1$s
zh_CN: 星期 %1$s

en: i
zh_CN: 在

en: Minute %1$s
zh_CN: 分钟 %1$s

en: Browse:
zh_CN: 浏览:

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Next &rarr;
zh_CN: 后页 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
zh_CN: &larr; 前页

en: Set the post grid thumbnail's max height in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素为单位设置缩略图的最大高度

en: Thumbnails max height for the grid layout
zh_CN: 网格布局样式的缩略图最大高度

en: Max. length for post titles (in words)
zh_CN: 文章标题允许的最多字数

en: Apply a colored bottom border to each grid items
zh_CN: 在网格单元中显示有色底框

en: Apply a shadow to each grid items
zh_CN: 在网格单元中显示阴影

en: Unchecked contexts are displayed with the alternate thumbnails layout.
zh_CN: 未勾选内容以交叉式缩略图样式显示。

en: Apply the grid layout to Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果使用网格布局样式

en: Apply the grid layout to Archives (archives, categories, author posts)
zh_CN: 已归档内容（档案、目录、文章）使用网格布局样式

en: Apply the grid layout to Home/Blog
zh_CN: 首页使用网格布局样式

en: Expand the last sticky post (for home and blog page only)
zh_CN: 展开最后置顶文章（仅对首页或博客页面有效）

en: Note : columns are limited to 3 for single sidebar layouts and to 2 for double sidebar layouts.
zh_CN: 提示：单侧边栏布局允许3列，双侧边栏布局允许2列。

en: Number of columns per row
zh_CN: 配置评论选项

en: When you select the grid Layout, the post content is limited to the excerpt.
zh_CN: 选择网格布局样式后，仅显示文章摘要。

en: Grid layout
zh_CN: 网格布局

en: Alternate thumbnails layout
zh_CN: 缩略模式交替布局

en: Select a Layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Post List Design
zh_CN: 文章列表设置

en: You might want to regenerate your thumbnails.
zh_CN: 您可能需要重新生成您的缩略图。

en: If this option is checked, your images will be resized with your custom height on upload. This is better for your overall loading performance.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，您上传的幻灯片图片尺寸将被重置为您设定的高度，这样做的目的是加快整体页面加载速度。

en: Replace the default image slider's height
zh_CN: 替换默认幻灯片图片的高度

en: Apply this height to all sliders
zh_CN: 应用此高度到所有幻灯片中

en: Set slider's height in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素为单位设置幻灯片的高度

en: Check this option to delay the loading of non visible images. Images below the viewport will be loaded dynamically on scroll. This can boost performances by reducing the weight of long web pages with images.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项以延迟加载不可见图片，即将显示的图片在页面滚动时会被动态加载。在浏览较长图文页面时，通过缩减加载内容可大幅改善浏览体验。

en: Load images on scroll
zh_CN: 图片缩放时自动调整大小

en: Will be hidden if empty
zh_CN: 如果没有内容将会被隐藏

en: Social link title in sidebars
zh_CN: 在左边栏显示社会化链接

en: Display a back to top arrow on scroll
zh_CN: 在鼠标滚动页面时显示一个回到顶部的向上按钮

en: Display posts navigation in post lists (archives, blog page, categories, search results ..)
zh_CN: 在文章列表（归档、博客页面、目录、搜索结果等）中显示页面导航。

en: Display posts navigation in single posts
zh_CN: 在单个文章中显示页面导航

en: Display navigation in pages
zh_CN: 也页面中显示导航

en: When this option is checked, the posts navigation is displayed below the posts
zh_CN: 勾选此选项后，页面导航将显示在文章下方

en: Display posts navigation
zh_CN: 显示文章导航

en: By default, WordPress displays the past comments, even if comments are disabled in posts or pages. Unchecking this option allows you to not display this comment history.
zh_CN: WordPress将默认显示所有以往评论，即使已被禁用。取消该选项可不显示此类评论。

en: Display the comment list
zh_CN: 展示评论列表

en: discussion settings page.
zh_CN: 讨论设置页.

en: You can also change other comments settings in the
zh_CN: 你也可以修改评论设置在

en: post screen
zh_CN: 个性定制屏幕

en: If checked, this option enables comments on all types of single posts. You can disable comments for a single post in quick edit mode from the
zh_CN: 此项将在页面上启用评论功能。您可以在页面列表屏的编辑模式上单独为某个页面停用评论功能

en: Enable comments on posts
zh_CN: 启用文章评论功能

en: the discussion settings page.
zh_CN: 讨论设置页.

en: You can also change other comments settings in :
zh_CN: 你也可以修改评论设置在:

en: If checked, this option will enable comments on pages. You can disable comments for a single page in the quick edit mode of the page list screen.
zh_CN: 此项将在页面上启用评论功能。您可以在页面列表屏的编辑模式上单独为某个页面停用评论功能。

en: Other comments settings
zh_CN: 其他评论设置

en: Custom
zh_CN: 个性化定制 CSS

en: Skin color
zh_CN: 提示图标颜色

en: Comments bubble color
zh_CN: 评论气泡颜色

en: Large bubbles
zh_CN: 大气泡

en: Small bubbles
zh_CN: 小气泡

en: Comments bubble shape
zh_CN: 评论气泡形状

en: Display the number of comments in a bubble next to the post title
zh_CN: 在文章标题后的气泡中显示评论数量

en: Apply a drop cap to the first paragraph of your pages
zh_CN: 在页面的第一个段落中启用首字下沉

en: Enable drop caps in pages
zh_CN: 启用页面首字下沉

en: Apply a drop cap to the first paragraph of your single posts content
zh_CN: 在单篇文章的第一个段落中启用首字下沉

en: Enable drop caps in posts
zh_CN: 启用文章首字下沉

en: Simple black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Drop cap style
zh_CN: 首字下沉样式

en: (number of words)
zh_CN: （字数）

en: Apply a drop cap when the paragraph includes at least the following number of words :
zh_CN: 当段落长度超过以下字数时启用首字下沉：

en: Apply a drop cap to the first paragraph of your post / page content
zh_CN: 在文章或页面的第一个段落中启用首字下沉

en: Enable drop caps
zh_CN: 启用

en: Drop caps
zh_CN: 首字下沉

en: Apply nice on hover expansion effect to the galleries images
zh_CN: 图库图像使用漂亮的悬停缩放特效

en: Enable Customizr effects on hover
zh_CN: 启用Customizr悬停特效

en: Apply lightbox effects to galleries images
zh_CN: 图库图像使用灯箱特效

en: Enable Lightbox effect in galleries
zh_CN: 启用图库灯箱特效

en: Apply Customizr effects to galleries images
zh_CN: 启用Customizr图库图像特效

en: Enable Customizr galleries
zh_CN: 启用Customizr图库

en: After the title
zh_CN: 标题后文本

en: Before the title boxed
zh_CN: 在标题之前

en: Before the title in full width
zh_CN: 滑块样式：设定滑块宽度为满页宽度

en: Don't display
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Post thumbnail position
zh_CN: 特色图片位置

en: Search results page titles
zh_CN: 搜索页标题

en: Search Results for :
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Author pages titles
zh_CN: 作者页标题

en: Tag pages titles
zh_CN: 标签页标题

en: Category pages titles
zh_CN: 分类页面标题

en: Archive titles
zh_CN: 归档标题

en: Alternate thumbnail/content
zh_CN: 交替缩略图/内容位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Thumbnails position
zh_CN: 缩略图位置

en: Set the thumbnail's max height in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素为单位设置缩略图的最大高度

en: Rectangular with unblur effect on hover
zh_CN: 矩形的，在鼠标悬停是由模糊变得清晰的效果

en: Rectangular with blur effect on hover
zh_CN: 矩形的，在鼠标悬停是有模糊效果

en: Rectangular with no effect
zh_CN: 矩形的，没有任何动态效果

en: Squared, no expansion
zh_CN: 方形的，没有图片放大效果

en: Squared, expand on hover
zh_CN: 方形的，鼠标悬停时放大图片

en: Rounded, no expansion
zh_CN: 圆形的，没有图片放大效果

en: Rounded, expand on hover
zh_CN: 圆形的，鼠标悬停时放大图片

en: Thumbnails shape
zh_CN: 缩略图形状

en: Thumbnails options for the alternate thumbnails layout
zh_CN: 交叉排列样式的缩略图选项

en: Upload a default thumbnail
zh_CN: 上传默认缩略图

en: If no featured image is set for a post, use the last image attached to this post.
zh_CN: 没有设置特色图片时，使用文章中最后一张图片附件

en: Note : thumbnails are always displayed when the grid layout is choosen.
zh_CN: 提示：选用网格排列样式后，缩略图将一直显示。

en: When this option is checked, the post thumbnails are displayed in all post lists : blog, archives, author page, search pages, ...
zh_CN: 选中此项后，文章的缩略图会显示在所有文章列表中：博客，归档，作者页面，搜索页面等.

en: Display the post thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示文章预览图

en: Thumbnails options
zh_CN: 缩略图选项

en: Set the excerpt length (in number of words)
zh_CN: 设置文章摘要的长度（以文字数量来计算）

en: Info (blue)
zh_CN: 提示（蓝色）

en: Important (red)
zh_CN: 重要（红色）

en: Alert (orange)
zh_CN: 警示 (橙色)

en: Success (green)
zh_CN: 成功（绿色）

en: Default (grey)
zh_CN: 默认 (灰色)

en: Update notice style
zh_CN: 更新通知样式

en: Update notice text
zh_CN: 更新通知文本

en: Recently updated !
zh_CN: 最新！

en: Set a maximum interval (in days) during which the last update notice will be displayed.
zh_CN: 设置最近更新提示可以显示的最大间隔天数。

en: Display the notice if the last update is less (strictly) than n days old
zh_CN: 当最近更新小于等于n天时显示提示信息

en: If this option is checked, a customizable recent update notice is displayed next to the post title.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，文章属性（如归类，发布日期和作者）会显示在文章标题的下方。

en: Display a recent update notice
zh_CN: 在页面标题旁显示页面图标

en: Recent update notice after post titles
zh_CN: 在标题后显示最近更新提示

en: Date of the last update
zh_CN: 此页面

en: No. of days since last update
zh_CN: 距上次更新已有几天

en: Select the last update format
zh_CN: 选择上次更新格式

en: If this option is checked, additional date informations about the the last post update can be displayed (nothing will show up if the post has never been updated).
zh_CN: 勾选此选项可显示上次文章更新的额外日期信息（如文章从未被更新将不显示任何内容）

en: Display the update date
zh_CN: 展示更新日期

en: Display the author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Display the publication date
zh_CN: 显示发布日期

en: Display non-hierarchical taxonomies (like tags)
zh_CN: 显示无层级分类（例如标签）

en: Display hierarchical taxonomies (like categories)
zh_CN: 显示层级分类（例如目录）

en: Select the metas to display
zh_CN: 选择需要显示的元标签

en: Display posts metas in post lists (archives, blog page)
zh_CN: 在文章列表（归档，博客页面）中显示文章属性

en: Display posts metas for single posts
zh_CN: 显示单篇文章的文章属性

en: Display posts metas on home
zh_CN: 在首页显示文章属性

en: Select the contexts
zh_CN: 选择上下文

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅显示文字

en: Buttons and text
zh_CN: 按钮和文字

en: Select a design for the post metas
zh_CN: 为文章元数据(如标签)选择一种样式

en: Metas Design
zh_CN: 元数据样式

en: When this option is checked, the post metas (like taxonomies, date and author) are displayed below the post titles.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，文章属性（如归类，发布日期和作者）会显示在文章标题的下方。

en: Display posts metas
zh_CN: 显示文章信息

en: WP footer widgets : display icons next to titles
zh_CN: WordPress 页脚小工具：在标题旁显示图标

en: WP sidebar widgets : display icons next to titles
zh_CN: WordPress 幻灯片小工具：在标题旁显示图标

en: When this option is checked, a post type icon is displayed on the left of each post titles in an archive page. An archive page can be : category, tag, author, date archive, custom taxonomies, search results.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，在每一个归档页面头部的文章标题左侧会显示一个文章图标。一个归档页面可以是：文章分类，标签，作者，归档时间，自定义归类，搜索结果等。

en: Display an icon next to each post title in an archive page
zh_CN: 在归档页面的文章标题旁显示一个文章图标

en: When this option is checked, an archive type icon is displayed in the heading of every types of archives, on the left of the title. An archive page can be : category, tag, author, date archive, custom taxonomies, search results.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，在每一个归档页面头部的归档标题左侧会显示一个归档图标。一个归档页面可以是：文章分类，标签，作者，归档时间，自定义归类，搜索结果等。

en: Display an icon next to the archive title
zh_CN: 在归档标题旁显示归档图标

en: Display a post icon next to the single post title
zh_CN: 在单篇文章标题旁显示文章图标

en: Display a page icon next to the page title
zh_CN: 在页面标题旁显示页面图标

en: When this option is checked, a contextual icon is displayed next to the titles of pages, posts, archives, and WP built-in widgets.
zh_CN: 选中此项会在页面标题，文章标题，归档标题以及各WordPress内置的小工具标题旁显示相关的图标。

en: Display icons next to titles
zh_CN: 在标题旁显示图标

en: Display the breadcrumb in posts lists : blog page, archives, search results...
zh_CN: 在文章列表，博客页面，文章归类页面，搜索结果页面中显示面包屑.

en: Display the breadcrumb in single posts
zh_CN: 在文章中显示面包屑

en: Display the breadcrumb in pages
zh_CN: 在页面中显示面包屑

en: Display the breadcrumb on home page
zh_CN: 在首页显示面包屑

en: Open external links in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开外部链接

en: This will be applied to the links included in post or page content only.
zh_CN: 仅作用于文章或页面中的链接。

en: Display an icon next to external links
zh_CN: 在归档标题旁显示归档图标

en: Fade effect on link hover
zh_CN: 在悬停链接文字时使用渐入渐出效果

en: Hover move effect for the sub menu items
zh_CN: 让二级菜单使用鼠标悬停效果

en: Reveal the sub-menus blocks with a fade effect
zh_CN: 以渐入效果显示二级菜单

en: Menu on the right
zh_CN: 评论开启

en: Menu on the left
zh_CN: 菜单在左侧

en: the z-index
zh_CN: z-index

en: What is
zh_CN: 是什么

en: Set the header z-index
zh_CN: 设置页头的z-index值

en: Sticky header : semi-transparent on scroll
zh_CN: 固定页头：显示菜单

en: Sticky header : display the menu
zh_CN: 固定页头：显示菜单

en: Sticky header : shrink title / logo
zh_CN: 固定页头：缩小标题 / LOGO

en: Sticky header : display the title / logo
zh_CN: 固定页头：显示标题 / LOGO

en: Sticky header : display the tagline
zh_CN: 固定页头：显示页面描述

en: If checked, this option makes the header stick to the top of the page on scroll down.
zh_CN: 选中此项后会让页头不随鼠标滚动页面而改变自己相对于浏览器窗口的位置。

en: Sticky on scroll
zh_CN: 不随页面滚动改变位置

en: Sticky header settings
zh_CN: 固定页头：显示页面描述

en: Logo / title on the right
zh_CN: LOGO / 标题在右侧

en: Logo / title centered
zh_CN: LOGO / 标题在中间

en: Logo / title on the left
zh_CN: LOGO / 标题在左侧

en: If checked, this option wraps the header menu/tagline/social in a light grey box.
zh_CN: 选中此项会把页头菜单，页面描述或者社交网络等显示在一个浅灰色的方框中。

en: Display menu in a box
zh_CN: 在方框中显示菜单

en: This option sets the default font size applied to any text element of your website, when no font size is already applied.
zh_CN: 当未设定字体尺寸时，该选项将设定整站默认的文本字体大小。

en: Set your website default font size in pixels.
zh_CN: 设置网站默认字体大小（像素）

en: This font picker allows you to preview and select among a handy selection of font pairs and single fonts. If you choose a pair, the first font will be applied to the site main headings : site name, site description, titles h1, h2, h3., while the second will be the default font of your website for any texts or paragraphs.
zh_CN: 字体选取器可预览并设定字体组合和单个字体。如选取字体组合，第一个字体将被用于网站标题（包括网站名称、网站描述、h1、h2、h3标题），第二个字体将被用作其他所有文本或段落的默认字体。

en: Select a beautiful font pair (headings &amp; default fonts) or single font for your website.
zh_CN: 选择一个漂亮的字体组合（头部字体组合）或者单字体样式.

en: Check this option to display an author info block after each single post content. Note : the Biographical info field must be filled out in the user profile.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项，可在每篇文章内容后显示作者信息。注意：在用户设置界面作者的个人说明信息必须已填写。

en: Display an author box after each single post content
zh_CN: 在文章后面显示作者信息

en: Global Post Lists Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Note : the home page layout has to be set in the home page section
zh_CN: 注意：网站首页的页面版式必须到首页区去设置

en: Website Performances
zh_CN: 网站性能

en: Footer global settings
zh_CN: 页脚全局设置

en: Post/Page Navigation
zh_CN: 页面导航

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Post metas (category, tags, custom taxonomies)
zh_CN: 文章属性（分类，标签，自定义归类）

en: Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Single posts
zh_CN: 单篇文章

en: Post lists : blog, archives, ...
zh_CN: 文章列表：博客，归档等。

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_CN[0]: 您的主题支持 %s 菜单，请选择您要使用的菜单。

en: Header design and layout
zh_CN: 选择内容和样式

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Image settings
zh_CN: 图片

en: Set up the titles icons options
zh_CN: 配置样式选项

en: Titles icons settings
zh_CN: 标题图片设置

en: How to create and use a child theme ?
zh_CN: 如何创建和使用子主题？

en: child theme.
zh_CN: 子主题。

en: Use this field to test small chunks of CSS code. For important CSS customizations, you'll want to modify the style.css file of a
zh_CN: 可用该区域测试小段的CSS代码，但对于重要的CSS样式定义，应修改对应的style.css文件，该文件隶属于

en: Activate this option to move the sidebars (if any) after the main content block, for smartphones or tablets viewport.
zh_CN: 在智能手机或平台电脑上，启用该选项可移除正文区域后的侧边栏。

en: Dynamic sidebar reordering on small devices
zh_CN: 在图片上启用/停用灯箱效果

en: If enabled, this option activates a smooth page scroll when clicking on a link to an anchor of the same page.
zh_CN: 启用后，此选项将允许页面平滑移动到链接指向地址.

en: Smooth scroll on click
zh_CN: 点击后平滑滚动

en: This option dynamically centers your images on any devices, vertically or horizontally according to their initial aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 该选项在任何设备上根据最初长宽比纵向或横向动态居中图像。

en: Dynamic thumbnails centering on any devices
zh_CN: 在所有设备上居中显示缩略图

en: Dynamic slider images centering on any devices
zh_CN: 在所有设备上居中显示滑块

en: When checked, this option displays a loading icon when the slides are being setup.
zh_CN: 选择此项后，这个选项在用户设置幻灯片的过程中会以加载图片的的方式显示。

en: Sliders : display on loading icon before rendering the slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片：在打开幻灯片之前先显示加载图片

en: Open the description page of the Regenerate thumbnails plugin
zh_CN: 打开Regenerate thumbnails插件的描述信息页

en: It is strongly recommended to regenerate your media library images in high definition with this free plugin
zh_CN: 强烈建议使用该免费插件以高分辨率重新生成图库图像

en: If enabled, your website will include support for high resolution devices.
zh_CN: 启用后，您的网站将能够支持在高分辨率设备上显示.

en: High resolution (Retina) support
zh_CN: 高分辨率（视网膜显示屏）支持

en: If enabled, this option will force images to fit the screen on lightbox zoom.
zh_CN: 启用后，此项功能将使图片在灯箱缩放效果中自动适应浏览器窗口大小.

en: Autoscale images on zoom
zh_CN: 图片缩放时自动调整大小

en: If enabled, this option activates a popin window whith a zoom effect when an image is clicked. Note : to enable this effect on the images of your pages and posts, images have to be linked to the Media File.
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，当图片被点击时会自动跳出具有缩放功能的弹窗。该功能并不会适用于图像画廊。

en: Lightbox effect on images
zh_CN: 在图片上启用/停用灯箱效果

en: Social links in footer
zh_CN: 在页脚显示社会化链接

en: Social links in right sidebar
zh_CN: 在右边栏显示社会化链接

en: Social links in left sidebar
zh_CN: 在左边栏显示社会化链接

en: Social links in header
zh_CN: 在页头显示社会化链接

en: Enable comments on pages
zh_CN: 启用页面评论功能

en: Choose the pages default layout
zh_CN: 选择文章默认样式

en: Display the full content
zh_CN: 显示全部内容

en: Display the excerpt
zh_CN: 显示摘要

en: Select the length of posts in lists (home, search, archives, ...)
zh_CN: 在栏目（主页、搜索、归档等）中设定发表文章的可见内容长度

en: Maximum number of posts per page
zh_CN: 每页最多显示的文章数量

en: Choose the posts default layout
zh_CN: 选择文章默认样式

en: This option will override the specific layouts on all posts/pages, including the front page.
zh_CN: 此项将重新配置其他已经配置过样式的文章/页面和首页，并套用全网站的默认样式。

en: Force default layout everywhere
zh_CN: 强迫全网站使用默认样式

en: Choose the global default layout
zh_CN: 选择全局默认样式

en: Display Breadcrumb
zh_CN: 显示面包屑

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Read more &raquo;
zh_CN: 阅读

en: The images are set with the "featured image" of each pages (in the page edit screen). Uncheck the option above to disable the featured page images.
zh_CN: 这些图片是由每页（页面编辑屏中的）中的特色图片设定的，不选上方的此项以停用这些特色图片。

en: Show images
zh_CN: 显示图片

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Display home featured pages area
zh_CN: 在首页上显示特色页面区域

en: Featured pages options
zh_CN: 特色页面

en: in ms : 1000ms = 1s
zh_CN: 以毫秒计算：1000毫秒 = 1秒

en: Delay between each slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片之间停滞时长

en: Full width slider
zh_CN: 满页宽度幻灯片滑块

en: Select front page slider
zh_CN: 选择头版页面幻灯片

en: Slider options
zh_CN: 幻灯片滑块选项

en: Set up the front page layout
zh_CN: 配置首页样式

en: Posts page
zh_CN: 文章页面

en: Front page
zh_CN: 首页

en: A static page
zh_CN: 一个静态页面

en: Your latest posts
zh_CN: 您最新发表的文章

en: Don't show any posts or page
zh_CN: 不显示任何文章和页面

en: Front page displays
zh_CN: 前页显示

en: Choose content and layout
zh_CN: 选择内容和样式

en: FAVICON
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Favicon Upload (supported formats : .ico, .png, .gif)
zh_CN: 上传图标（支持：.ico, .png, .gif 文件格式）

en: Use this upload control to specify a different logo on sticky header mode.
zh_CN: 在固定页头模式中，用该上传控制功能指定一个不同的logo。

en: Sticky Logo Upload (supported formats : .jpg, .png, .gif, svg, svgz)
zh_CN: 上传 Logo （支持: .jpb, .png, .gif 文件格式）

en: Uncheck this option to keep your original logo dimensions.
zh_CN: 不选此项以保存原生LOGO尺寸.

en: Force logo dimensions to max-width:250px and max-height:100px
zh_CN: 强迫 Logo 大小设定为：最大宽度 250px，最大高度：100px

en: Uncheck this option to remove the colored top border.
zh_CN: 不选此项以消除彩色上方边框.

en: Display top border
zh_CN: 显示顶栏

en: Using the minified version of the stylesheets will speed up your webpage load time.
zh_CN: 用缩减版样式表可提高页面访问速度。

en: Performance : use the minified CSS stylesheets
zh_CN: 性能：使用缩减CSS样式表

en: Apply a random color skin on each page load.
zh_CN: 每个页面使用一个随机肤色。

en: Randomize the skin
zh_CN: 随机皮肤

en: Choose a predefined skin
zh_CN: 选择一款预设皮肤

en: Expand submenus on hover
zh_CN: 鼠标划跃至上方以打开子菜单

en: Expand submenus on click
zh_CN: 点击打开子菜单

en: Select a submenu expansion option
zh_CN: 选择子菜单扩展选项

en: Various settings for responsive display
zh_CN: 响应式页面显示的各种设定

en: Responsive settings
zh_CN: 响应式设置

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 个性化定制 CSS

en: Social links
zh_CN: 社会化链接

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Pages &amp; Posts Layout
zh_CN: 页面和文章样式

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页尾

en: Header
zh_CN: 页头

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: &mdash; Demo Slider &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 演示幻灯片 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No slider &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 无幻灯片 &mdash;

en: You need to select a page first. Leave this field empty if you want to use the page excerpt.
zh_CN: 您需要首先选择一个页面。如果您想使用页面摘录，可以将此处留空。

en: Featured text %1$s (200 char. max)
zh_CN: 特征文本 %1$s （最长200个字符）

en: Custom featured page %1$s
zh_CN: 首页特色页面二

en: Featured text three (200 char. max)
zh_CN: 特征文本三（最长200个字符）

en: Featured text two (200 char. max)
zh_CN: 特征文本二（最长200个字符）

en: Featured text one (200 char. max)
zh_CN: 特征文本一（最长200个字符）

en: Home featured page three
zh_CN: 首页特色页面三

en: Home featured page two
zh_CN: 首页特色页面二

en: Home featured page one
zh_CN: 首页特色页面二

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 页面 %s

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Many layout and design options are available from the WordPress customizer screen : see your changes live !
zh_CN: 在WordPress中的个性化定制中很多样式和设计选项都可用，等着看您的网站成果啦！

en: Customizr is a clean responsive theme
zh_CN: Customizr 是一个清新交互的主题

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 对不起，但是没有找到符合您搜索词汇的内容。请使用其他搜索词汇再次尝试。

en: Sorry, but the requested page is not found. You might try a search below.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您申请的页面没找到，您可以在下方尝试搜索。

en: Footer Widget Area Three
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域三

en: Footer Widget Area Two
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域二

en: Just use it as you want !
zh_CN: 随意使用吧！

en: Footer Widget Area One
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域一

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左边栏

en: Appears on posts, static pages, archives and search pages
zh_CN: 出现在文章，静态页面，归档和搜索页面中

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右边栏

en: Follow me on LinkedIn
zh_CN: 在LinkedIn上关注我

en: Follow me on Dribbble
zh_CN: 在Dribbble上关注我

en: Follow me on Github
zh_CN: 在Github上关注我

en: Pin me on Pinterest
zh_CN: 在Pinterest上关注我

en: Follow me on Youtube
zh_CN: 在YouTube上关注我

en: Follow me on WordPress
zh_CN: 在WordPress上关注我

en: Follow me on Flickr
zh_CN: 在Flickr上关注我

en: Follow me on Tumblr
zh_CN: 在Tumblr上关注我

en: Follow me on Instagram
zh_CN: 在Instagram上关注我

en: Follow me on Google+
zh_CN: 在Google+上关注我

en: Follow me on Facebook
zh_CN: 在Facebook上关注我

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter上关注我

en: Subscribe to my rss feed
zh_CN: 订阅我的 RSS

en: Single fonts
zh_CN: 单篇文章

en: Web safe fonts pairs
zh_CN: 网页安全字体组合

en: Google fonts pairs
zh_CN: 谷歌字体组合

en: Light blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

en: Green blue
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Light green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Flat yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Flat orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Flat red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Flat purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Light grey
zh_CN: 浅灰色

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Flat black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: No sidebars : full width layout
zh_CN: 无侧边栏：满页宽度样式

en: 2 sidebars : Right and Left
zh_CN: 双边栏：左边和右边

en: Left sidebar
zh_CN: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh_CN: 右边栏

en: Remove
zh_CN: 滑块图片

en: Upload
zh_CN: 滑块图片

en: Check the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读帮助文档

en: Need help to create a slider ?
zh_CN: 如何创建幻灯片滑块?

en: Create a slider
zh_CN: 创建幻灯片滑块

en: To copy the system infos, click below then press Ctrl + C (PC) or Cmd + C (Mac).
zh_CN: 如需复制系统信息，点击下方后按 Ctrl + C (PC) 或 Cmd + C (Mac)。

en: Please include the following informations when posting support requests
zh_CN: 在求助时，请包含以下信息

en: System Informations
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_CN: 进入仪表盘

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
zh_CN: 去后台仪表盘 &rarr; 主页

en: Changelog in version %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s版本变更记录

en: Follow us
zh_CN: 关注我

en: If you are happy with the theme, say it on wordpress.org and give Customizr a nice review! <br />(We are addicted to your feedbacks...)
zh_CN: 如果您对此主题满意的话，请在 WordPress.org上给 Customizr 一个积极的评论吧！(我们将会再接再厉以期达到您的期望...)

en: Happy user of Customizr?
zh_CN: 你是 Customizr 的满意用户吗？

en: You are using a child theme of Customizr %1$s : always check the %2$s after upgrading to see if a function or a template has been deprecated.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 Customizr %1$s 的一个子主题：记得在更新后查看e %2$s 以确保某项功能或模板内容被弃用。

en: About Customizr
zh_CN: 关于 Customizr

en: Current slide
zh_CN: 该幻灯片

en: Edit this slide
zh_CN: 编辑此幻灯片

en: No Image Selected
zh_CN: 未选中图片

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Slide Text
zh_CN: 幻灯片图片文字

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Slide Image
zh_CN: 幻灯片图片

en: This slider has not slides to show. Go to the media library and start adding images to it.
zh_CN: 此滑块还没有添加幻灯片。进入媒体库并添加图片到此滑块中。

en: You haven't create any slider yet. Write a slider name and click on the button to add you first slider.
zh_CN: 您还没有添加任何滑块。键入一个滑块名称然后在按钮上点击以添加您的第一个滑块。

en: Add a slider
zh_CN: 添加一个滑块

en: No link
zh_CN: 无链接

en: Choose a linked page or post (among the last 100).
zh_CN: 添加一个链接页面或链接文章（在过去发表的100篇内容中选取）。

en: Button text (80 char. max length)
zh_CN: 按钮文本（最长80个字符）

en: Title and text color
zh_CN: 标题和文字颜色

en: Description text (below the title, 250 char. max length)
zh_CN: 描述（位于标题下方，最长250个字符）

en: Title text (80 char. max length)
zh_CN: 标题（最长80个字符）

en: Add to a slider (create one if needed)
zh_CN: 添加到一个滑块中（根据需要可创建一个滑块）

en: You haven't create any slider yet. Go to the media library, edit your images and add them to your sliders.
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何滑块。进入媒体库，编辑您的图片并将它们添加到您的滑块中。

en: Delete slider
zh_CN: 删除滑块

en: The slider will be deleted permanently (images, call to actions and link will be kept).
zh_CN: 此滑块将被永久删除（包含在其中的图片，宣传语以及链接将会保留）

en: Delete this slider
zh_CN: 删除滑块

en: Slider Layout : set the slider in full width
zh_CN: 滑块样式：设定滑块宽度为满页宽度

en: Delay between each slides in milliseconds (default : 5000 ms)
zh_CN: 每张幻灯片间隔时间以毫秒计算（默认：5000毫秒）

en: To create a new slider : open the media library, edit your images and add them to your new slider.
zh_CN: 创建新的滑块：打开媒体库，编辑您的图片并添加特们到新的滑块中。

en: &mdash; Select a slider &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 选择一个滑块r &mdash;

en: Choose a slider
zh_CN: 选择一个滑块

en: Add a slider to this post/page
zh_CN: 添加一个滑块到此文章/页面

en: Default layout %1s
zh_CN: 默认样式 %1s

en: Select a specific layout for %1$s
zh_CN: 选择一个单独样式给 %1$s

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: this post
zh_CN: 此文章

en: this page
zh_CN: 文章页面

en: You can define a specific layout for %1$s by using the pre-defined left and right sidebars. The default layouts can be defined in the WordPress customizer screen %2$s.<br />
zh_CN: 您可以通过使用预设的左边栏和右边栏给定制一个单独的样式，默认的样式也可以在WordPress 个性化定制屏上定制

en: posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Default %1$s layout is set to : %2$s
zh_CN: 默认 %1$s 样式设定为：%2$s

en: Slider Options
zh_CN: 幻灯片选项

en: Layout Options
zh_CN: 样式选项

en: Upgrade Wordpress Now
zh_CN: 现在就更新 Wordpress

en: This theme requires WordPress 3.4+
zh_CN: 安装此主题需要WordPress 3.4及以上版本

en: Upgrade WP
zh_CN: 更新 WP

en: Jump to the blog design options
zh_CN: 配置样式选项

en: More grid design options
zh_CN: 特色页面
